SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/23/2015  |  Vanessa S. (CA)
Love our Rainsoft equipment and water!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/9/2015  |  Mal S. (CA)
The installer, David Cochran was exceptional. The work was done cleanly, and quickly and he was respectful of my property, inside and outside my home. The installation looks very professional and neat.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2015  |  lou r. (CA)
This was one of the best decision we have made since buying our home! Thanks Rainsoft you rock.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2015  |  Marilyn A. (CA)
As customers, we are very happy with the RainSoft product. Our only regret is, not having learned about RainSoft years ago.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2015  |  Michael F. (CA)
My wife and I are very happy with the service. We are in the process of installing a RainSoft system at another property that we have.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2015  |  Carole L. (CA)
If I could only keep one improvement we have made it would be this water system and air filtration system. It means so much to me as the keeper of the house. It's worth every penny!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/14/2015  |  Robert B. (CA)
System is a qulity product, plus service by company installing product was excellent. The local office was very responsive to my needs on certain paperwork.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2014  |  Allan S. (CA)
Excellent job by the installation plumber, on time, courteous, and very thorough.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2014  |  Teri B. (CA)
We have been very impressed with the entire
process, from the water test, installers, and the product. Also having the contact person, Ruth,
has been a comforting bonus. She too has been very professional and yet very personable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2014  |  Brett D. (CA)
Great and informative group of people. Pleasure to deal with.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
141 through 150 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review