SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2012  |  Richard N. (DE)
We love our water. It tastes great. My skin isn't as dry in such a short time, I,ve used cream for a long time. My dogs are even drinking more!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2012  |  Karen O. (PA)
LOVE LOVE LOVE the product, some more info... paper or pamphlet to give to someone who asks us about it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/5/2012  |  Tom P. (PA)
Great overall experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2012  |  Luis C. (NJ)
I AM HAPPY WITH MY RAIN SOFT WATER SYSTEM.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/17/2012  |  Tanya (DE)
Very happy with product so far
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/9/2012  |  James M. (DE)
I bought my system form Atlantic Water Products. I hope my warranty will stay with my rain soft if something happens to Atlantic Water Company. This is system has a made a huge difference in my home, plus the air purification system. I was never a water drinker because I could not stand the taste. Especially at my job! Now I bring a huge bottle of water daily with me and drink the water like a fish!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/20/2012  |  Shirley D. (NJ)
Salesman was great to talk with. He was knowledgeable of products. Tech was excellent in setting up the units and review the installed units; tech was neat, clean about is word and cleaned up the area he was working. The Rep that came after the units were installed was also a knowledgeable and informative. My husband and I were completely satisfied with the service.
We had a concern about the system a month after installation, the tech was there with in a day of our phone call to resolve our concern. Just an adjusted the system for our useage.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2012
We never knew how good water from the faucet could taste before having the rain soft system.
We are very pleased with our purchase.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2012
None. Great job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/2/2012
The sales and installation staff were wonderful to have in our home. My wife, children and I all enjoy drinking our water now! Our skin is softer, our food tastes better, and even our plants are looking more perky! Thanks so much!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
131 through 140 of 173 Reviews
Write A Review