SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/2/2012
The sales and installation staff were wonderful to have in our home. My wife, children and I all enjoy drinking our water now! Our skin is softer, our food tastes better, and even our plants are looking more perky! Thanks so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2012
We just love our new Rainsoft system...the water is clear no more rust stains or smell its just what we wanted. Using less products which will save money. Wonderful system.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/20/2012  |  Megan V. (DE)
The representatives (including the installers) were all extremely nice and friendly. We are enjoying the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/17/2012
My overall experience was FANTASTIC!!!!!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/17/2012
We are very happy overall with the distributor, installation, and product.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/13/2012
I am overall pretty happy with the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2012
Great experience! Hopefully the product is as great as it sounds!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2012
All the extras that come with the water system really help with selling the system to non believers since it is an expensive unit.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2012
Our water is amazing now. Taste is much better, our skin is softer and our hair is shiny. You only need a little soap to get suds now! I feel healthier and better than I have in awhile only after about 3 weeks of service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2012
This system answers all my wishes and more ....
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
131 through 140 of 164 Reviews
Write A Review