SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Altamonte Springs, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofaltamontesprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2014  |  James S. (FL)
Tim and all of his employees are first class. Did a great job. Love the soft water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2014  |  Idilia G. (FL)
We were very happy with the attention and follow up thereafter the installation! thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2014  |  John R. (FL)
Our Sales Representative, Mike, was very professional and informative. He was very low pressure on the sale. His in-depth presentation and sincere enthusiasm for your product sold me and my wife.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/18/2014  |  Thomas H. (FL)
My repair technician was the one who sold me the new system. When my old system (13 years old) failed, he gave me several options. We did contact several other companies with regard to their systems, but chose Rainsoft system for price and quality. Our technician Robinson was very knowledgeable and courteous.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2014  |  Ed C. (FL)
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. All time estimates were accurate and the appointments were kept promptly. After owning for about 3 weeks, we are more pleased than we anticipated we would be with the Rain Soft system. Well done here!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2014  |  Bob &. (FL)
Starting with our new unit, we are very satisfied but have not had the unit long enough to rate the water softening.
All personnel involved with sale, installation and demonstration were terrific.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2014  |  Robert M. (FL)
Our Rainsoft continues to function properly and our family is amazed how soft and clear our water appears and the improved taste.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2014  |  Mabel J. (FL)
I am very pleased with the RainSoft Water Treatment System!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2014  |  Sheila m. (FL)
Fabian was terrific. It was like watching a science teacher explain how testing your water is so important but she did it in a fun and engaging way. Fabian is professional and courteous we liked her very much. I just referred you to my brother.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/1/2014  |  Peggy R. (FL)
Recommended to neighbors and friends
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
131 through 140 of 232 Reviews
Write A Review