SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2012  |  DEBIE Y. (TX)
I am truely pleased with my product, the crew and sales rep were very nice. I already have referred people to this product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2012  |  Charmaine D. (TX)
Love my new system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/16/2012  |  Brenda F. (TX)
WE are very happy with our Rain Soft Water Softner. Thank you for making this a
great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/15/2012  |  Jimmy L. (TX)
Our local distributor gave an excellent presentation!!! His knowledge of the product and ability to provide "real life" examples were a vital part of our decision to purchase the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/19/2012  |  Julian A. (TX)
Great product.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/27/2012  |  Trish B. (TX)
Great product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/20/2012
NONE. EVERYTHING WAS AND IS GREAT!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/31/2012
Shawn really new his stuff. Kept your attention the whole time. He and my husband hit it off. Totally love our whole house system.
The men who installed our system worked in the rain ( It rained the whole time). Kudos to these guys.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/25/2012
My water treatment system is a great and solid product. I am very glad I came across it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2012
I believe the installer's name was Hugo and he was nothing short of outstanding! Completely professional and respectful while, at the same time, likable. He worked with us to ensure that the setup and install was exactly what we wanted.

Great guy: I wish that we had more people like that where we work!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
131 through 140 of 161 Reviews
Write A Review