SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  David Y. (NY)
1st experience with Rain Soft from Anderson water Systems. So far my wife and I are impressed.
Your sales rep (Brian Geer) is absolutely outstanding and a true asset to your company.
I've been in business for over 30 years (now retired) and Brian is one the best I've had the pleasure to do business with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  LaRue K. (PA)
Very satisfied with salesperson and the installer, both did great and the equipment is working super!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  Ralph D. (NY)
Sorry we waited so long to get one.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2012  |  jill f. (NY)
The sales rep was so good, he could have sold me used underwear.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/14/2012  |  Royce R. (NY)
Everything went perfectly. Roger's consultation was informative, and John's installation was flawless. This is the best money I have spent on my house. We actually like our water now and drink more of it. I'd spend more time in the shower if it weren't for having others who need it. Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2012  |  Scott S. (NY)
keep up the good service
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/4/2012  |  David A. (NY)
the installer was excellent, very nice
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/1/2012  |  john g. (NY)
Very happy
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2012  |  Michael P. (NY)
The president of Anderson Water Systems came to my house as the representative. I thought that was a nice touch.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2012  |  George B. (NY)
I'm absolutely thrilled with my water system!!! The water tastes great and the softener is fabulous in the shower and the clothes come cleaner ~~~ Anderson was a fantastic installer ~~ I've never had such professional and caring technicians in my home ~~~ Would definitely recommend to others ,
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
131 through 140 of 189 Reviews
Write A Review