SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/8/2012  |  Scott S. (NY)
keep up the good service
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/4/2012  |  David A. (NY)
the installer was excellent, very nice
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/1/2012  |  john g. (NY)
Very happy
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2012  |  Michael P. (NY)
The president of Anderson Water Systems came to my house as the representative. I thought that was a nice touch.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/30/2012  |  George B. (NY)
I'm absolutely thrilled with my water system!!! The water tastes great and the softener is fabulous in the shower and the clothes come cleaner ~~~ Anderson was a fantastic installer ~~ I've never had such professional and caring technicians in my home ~~~ Would definitely recommend to others ,
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2012  |  Arthur J. (NY)
Better water quality.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2012  |  GEORGE B. (NY)
polite and very prompt service. Our water quality is now excellent!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2012  |  Keith (NY)
Thank you!!! Gone is the game - "Guess that Drink". Friends can easily see whether they have orange soda or root beer...we now are playing cards again. Gone are hard water spots on my windows where each morning I would stare at them like ink blots, trying to determine if I was stable. Gone are all my extra pharmaceutical drugs in my water...I am once again interacting with a certified physician.

Ok...all joking aside...I absolutely love Anderson Water System. I have never had water that wasn't hard, tasting strange, or ruining my clothes and silverware. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I am extremely pleased with everyone and everything involved in making my water pure.
Keith Roll
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/16/2012  |  Burgess (NY)
As the installation is so new, it's difficult to register complete satisfaction in every respect, particularly with the performance of the equipment. However, we were completely satisfied with the people we dealt with in buying and having the equipment installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2012
very satified
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
131 through 140 of 184 Reviews
Write A Review