SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/24/2015  |  David H. (CA)
Very impressed with both the sales rep and the installer. They insured I was totally satisfied with all aspects of the products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2015  |  Shelly J. (CA)
We love our Rain Soft! Our water was so hard it was literally reshaping our cups. Now, our cups are cleaner, as is everything and everyone in the house!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2015  |  tammy J. (CA)
I love our new system!! Mike the installer was wonderful and your salesman was great as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2015  |  Dinorelyz A. (CA)
Very satisfied with the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2015  |  JoAnn M. (CA)
Both the sales representative John and the installer were wonderful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2015  |  Eve R. (CA)
Great equipment, great installer (who was meticulous!), and excellent quality water, at top of the line price.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  Ron B. (CA)
Thank you for a good experience and great product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  Lincoln F. (CA)
The installer went out of his way to fix and provide extra services that were not absolutely essential or necessary.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2015  |  John R. (CA)
I was so happy for everything there is nothing to say but Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/12/2015  |  Geraldine B. (CA)
We love the system, very satisfied with both the gentlemen that were in our home.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
131 through 140 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review