SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2016  |  Victor H. (CA)
RainSoft water is #1
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/28/2016  |  Magdelena L. (CA)
My Husband has always complained about the dryness of his skin, no manner how much lotion he puts on his body. Since they installed the RainSoft my husband has not itched or had any dryness. My guest love the shower at my house, I have referred them to James.
I love the system, I talk about it to all my family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2016  |  David (CA)
I would highly recommend to others.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2016  |  Joel W. (CA)
We never knew how hard and dirty the water we were using was and we could not be happier with the system that we purchased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2016  |  Lisa F. (CA)
We love our RainSoft water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2016  |  Donald D. (CA)
Our original Rain Soft Appollo.V2 installed in November 1998 was a great machine. I am happy to see that the new EC4 has a lifetime warranty on the entire system which the Appollo.V2 did not have on the valve head and controller portion. We were without our Rain Soft conditioning system for about a week and the noticeable difference in the water for our bath, washing machine and dish washer was profound. Thanks for making a great product and continuing to improve on the design and durability.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2016  |  Michael D. (CA)
I am very pleased with my Rainsoft.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Dina (CA)
I have read posts about this product onfacebook where customers seemed unsatisfied. The water quality improved my life a hundred percent. CA water is poison and I know this because of how it made me feel vs how I felt after 24 hours of drinking purified water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/24/2015  |  David H. (CA)
Very impressed with both the sales rep and the installer. They insured I was totally satisfied with all aspects of the products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2015  |  Shelly J. (CA)
We love our Rain Soft! Our water was so hard it was literally reshaping our cups. Now, our cups are cleaner, as is everything and everyone in the house!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
131 through 140 of 365 Reviews
Write A Review