SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2015  |  Deborah (CA)
My system was installed on 6/5/15. As of today's date, I definitely notice the difference in the quality of our water, the way our food and beverages taste, the condition of our skin and hair. Mr. Lombardo was absolutely delightful. I am very pleased with this purchase.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2015  |  Louise (CA)
We love our RainSoft system and the results on my dishes and windows is awesome.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2015  |  Rebekah P. (CA)
I am very happy with both the Sales Rep and with our installer. The water is so different! I love drinking out of my own faucet and shower's are awesome!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2015  |  Erl &. (CA)
I would like to commend your technician Dan! He is very knowledgeable and extremely patient! I couldn't believe the results of our bottled water and bombarded him with tons of questions. You truly have a gem of an employee with Dan. Also your installer Tito and Jordan were very professional and effiecient. I couldn't believe they installed our system the very next day, (on a Saturday) and had our system up and running in a couple of hours, thank you!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/7/2015  |  Lorraine D. (CA)
None.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2015  |  Andrea M. (CA)
We love our system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/27/2015  |  Ernest P. (CA)
We've had our system for a year now. We are totally satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2015  |  Wendy B. (CA)
We were so impressed from the water test to the install. And the water tastes fantastic. We plan to do the whole house system. Thank you Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2015  |  Diane R. (CA)
Everyone in Family is enjoying the water !!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2015  |  Robert N. (CA)
More people need to know about this system. It is awesome!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
131 through 140 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review