SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2012  |  Andrew A. (TX)
Extremely professional and empathetic with this issue. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2012  |  Matthew N. (TX)
Amazing installers. Worked in attic to install drainage in wall. Also refused to accept tips! Very professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/20/2012  |  Diane C. (TX)
Sales rep was very impressive regarding her presentation and knowledge. She answered all questions thoroughly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2012  |  CATHY R. (TX)
ALL TRUTH NO LIES IS THE BEST THING WE HAVE DONE TO THE HOUSE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/8/2012  |  Noemi F. (TX)
My unit is new and we have yet to come to any problems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/30/2012  |  demian c. (TX)
EXCELENT WORK BY THE SALES REP THAT DID THE DEMO AND PRESENTED THE PRODUCT AND ADVANTAGES
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/11/2012  |  Laura M. (TX)
We had an installation appt scheduled for 9-10am on a Sunday. Unbeknownst to us, the plumber's van wouldn't start. As the appt time passed, we called our sales rep, Gina. On a Sunday morning, she answered her phone, found out what was going on and kept us informed with periodic phone calls until the plumber arrived to begin installation a few hours later. The service we received after the sale will make us lifelong rainsoft customers!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2012  |  Miguel M. (TX)
I just got our Rainsoft system this month, so far I am very pleased and we notice a big difference in our water. Thank You
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/16/2012  |  George F. (TX)
Much better than the rental house system (Culligan) we rented for three years.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2012  |  DEBIE Y. (TX)
I am truely pleased with my product, the crew and sales rep were very nice. I already have referred people to this product.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
121 through 130 of 160 Reviews
Write A Review