SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2015  |  JoAnn M. (CA)
Both the sales representative John and the installer were wonderful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2015  |  Eve R. (CA)
Great equipment, great installer (who was meticulous!), and excellent quality water, at top of the line price.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  Ron B. (CA)
Thank you for a good experience and great product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  Lincoln F. (CA)
The installer went out of his way to fix and provide extra services that were not absolutely essential or necessary.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2015  |  John R. (CA)
I was so happy for everything there is nothing to say but Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/12/2015  |  Geraldine B. (CA)
We love the system, very satisfied with both the gentlemen that were in our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2015  |  Journet P. (CA)
Awesome experience thus far. Looking forward to many year of enjoying our system.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/3/2015  |  JAMES G. (CA)
Your employee named, Ruth was just AWESOME!! I am new to the Rainsoft Product Line. She listened to EVERY question or complaint that I had. When she responded back to me, she had answered every question or complaint professionally. She was very pleasant to speak to. She had a calm tone in her voice that let me know that she REALLY cared about my concerns and wanted to make sure that I was completely satisfied with her service. She is a really great and caring employee. She was very knowledgable regarding the Rainsoft products that we had purchased. She also knowledgeable in speaking about other Rainsoft Products. I look forward to hearing from Ruth as my scheduled maintenance of my products are due.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2015  |  Tammy M. (CA)
To start we are Very Skeptical when it comes to stuff like this. But I have to say that my Husband and Myself were wowed by the water test that was performed. We have noticed a strong chlorine smell in our water and since we bought the Rain Soft System we have no smell. The water tastes better, our skin feels better, our clothes feel softer after being washed. NO JOKE!! I'm using less cleaning products all the way around the house. I'm using not only the Rain Soft System but some of the products they supply (until my products run out) and I really like the products that I have tried so far. Keep in mind I'm not one for change when it comes to certain cleaning products but there products are great. Not only have we noticed a difference in the taste, smell, and feel of the water my house plants seem to be thriving like no other. We have also noticed that since we have been giving our dogs the Rain Soft Water that their urine doesn't seem to burn our lawn near as bad and that makes us very happy. So happy that we did the Rain Soft System. Very Satisfied, Happy and NO longer Skeptical over Rain Soft Water Systems. Ray our sales rep Kudos to you!! Adam and Jacob very nice installation and clean up. All three Ray, Adam and Jacob very Professional. My Husband and I would HIGHLY recommend the Rain Soft System.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2015  |  Eileen S. (CA)
Aside from a mix up for my first installation date, from the outset everyone I dealt with was exceptional - a pleasure to work with and made me feel valued. Doug - my sales rep did a wonderful presentation. The first team (Rick and I can't remember the senior tech's name) got my sink installed and took with stride my surprise at the size of the tank to hold the reverse osmosis water. I joked that between that and the garbage disposal there was no room for my bottles. Hassan and Jacob did the rest of the job - and even moved the osmosis faucet to a different hole in the sink. I was very impressed with all of them. Then the call from Ruth topped it off - checking to see if I was pleased. I am - it's great having NYC water coming out of my California faucets. Showering is like bathing in body lotion. I have already recommended RainSoft to my brother in Syracuse and some neighbors.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
121 through 130 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review