SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2016  |  Donald D. (CA)
Our original Rain Soft Appollo.V2 installed in November 1998 was a great machine. I am happy to see that the new EC4 has a lifetime warranty on the entire system which the Appollo.V2 did not have on the valve head and controller portion. We were without our Rain Soft conditioning system for about a week and the noticeable difference in the water for our bath, washing machine and dish washer was profound. Thanks for making a great product and continuing to improve on the design and durability.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2016  |  Michael D. (CA)
I am very pleased with my Rainsoft.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Dina (CA)
I have read posts about this product onfacebook where customers seemed unsatisfied. The water quality improved my life a hundred percent. CA water is poison and I know this because of how it made me feel vs how I felt after 24 hours of drinking purified water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/24/2015  |  David H. (CA)
Very impressed with both the sales rep and the installer. They insured I was totally satisfied with all aspects of the products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2015  |  Shelly J. (CA)
We love our Rain Soft! Our water was so hard it was literally reshaping our cups. Now, our cups are cleaner, as is everything and everyone in the house!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2015  |  tammy J. (CA)
I love our new system!! Mike the installer was wonderful and your salesman was great as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2015  |  Dinorelyz A. (CA)
Very satisfied with the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2015  |  JoAnn M. (CA)
Both the sales representative John and the installer were wonderful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2015  |  Eve R. (CA)
Great equipment, great installer (who was meticulous!), and excellent quality water, at top of the line price.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  Ron B. (CA)
Thank you for a good experience and great product.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
121 through 130 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review