SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.rainsoftofnewcastle.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/21/2015  |  Phillip C. (NJ)
We've already been giving 'mini' demonstrations to friends and family who visit. Those who are regular tap water drinkers are thrilled with the taste. And those who wash their hands are amazed at the softness. We are obviously thrilled with our experience so far and look forward to even more great results in our daily lives and in our health!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/13/2015  |  The Y. (NJ)
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very happy with our products and would recommend Rain Soft to anyone we feel may be interested. Thank You!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2015  |  Brian B. (PA)
Good Stuff! We are very happy and healthier. thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2015  |  Leon W. (NJ)
We are so grateful to have the peace of mind RainSoft has provided. Having quality water is a necessity and we look forward to many worry-free years.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2015  |  Pamela H. (NJ)
We have been pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of the personnel and by the quality of the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2015  |  Doreen C. (DE)
I love my new system. My skin feels like a babies and I will no longer buy bottled water. My sales rep Dan was awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2015  |  Rebekah B. (NJ)
We love our new water!!!! Our clothes and dishes have never been cleaner! Our drinking water is perfect and I even drink it more because it tastes so much better!!!! I don't know how I lived 22 years with out it!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/4/2015  |  Laura M. (MD)
I love the water. It's amazing!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2015  |  Sal M. (PA)
We have been very please with all Rain Soft employees that we have met so far. Everyone has been extremely professional and courteous.
The installation team in particular was excellent.
That is usually the weak link in an organization. You expect the sales and customer service people to be good. In this case the installers went above and beyond my expectations. Friendly, professional, and they knew their product. And my basement was meaner when they left than it was when they arrived. They even replaced all the ceiling tiles I had taken down while I was working on some electrical, and put in a new water shutoff valve because mine was not functioning correctly.
Good job guys!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2015  |  Carolina H. (NJ)
I love the quality of the water, all the representatives I have dealt with have provided me with outstanding service, respect and professionalism. From the initial visit through installation, and final inspection, all of the Rain Soft employees have amazed me with their service.

Thank you so much for your great work =)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
111 through 120 of 216 Reviews
Write A Review