SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/12/2013  |  Paula W. (DE)
Very satisfied with the product thus far.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/8/2013  |  Theresa B. (PA)
The system has had an immediate effect in the quality of my coffee/tea. My skin and hair is measurably softer! I love it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2013  |  steve q. (NJ)
So far so good with our RainSoft water softner and filtration system. We are very happy with our choice to purchase the Rainsoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/30/2013  |  Michael G. (PA)
We have been extremely pleased with the system since its installation!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
5/21/2013  |  Satisfied C. (NJ)
My family and I have only been using Rain Soft products for a few weeks now, but I can definitely tell the difference in the water...no more water spots on my dishes, and softer hands. Yay!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2013  |  Mike (PA)
Installer, in detecting noticeable pre-existing plumbing issue, went above & beyond in take care of at no extra cost.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2013  |  Justin L. (MD)
Everything is awesome from the friendliness of the customer service over the phone to the sales man and installers...Our sales man was really neat and full of information and knew a lot about explaining of the horrible things in our cities waters lol - we are so pleased with having clean pure water to bath and wash our clothes in and drink and cook with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2013  |  John Z. (PA)
Great job from start to finish!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/8/2013  |  brian s. (PA)
Love this difference of softness with my skin and hair!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2013  |  Scott A. (PA)
I love the product. my skin is much more softer
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
111 through 120 of 178 Reviews
Write A Review