SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Altamonte Springs, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofaltamontesprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2015  |  Michael G. (FL)
Everyone that we interfaced with was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with this new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2015  |  Paul H. (FL)
There was no high pressure to purchase this product. To me, the test sold itself. We cannot believe how much better the water tastes out of the faucet. So far, we are very pleased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2015  |  Robert A. (FL)
You can definetely feel the results as compared to untreated water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2015  |  Sherita S. (FL)
I love this water softener system. My skin is so smooth and the products are fabulous. I am so satisfied!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2014  |  david d. (FL)
RainSoft water is so far the best water we've ever used ; it's clean, taste awesome , feels great, and economical once you start using. We recommend it to everyone because everybody deserves to have the best water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2014  |  David D. (FL)
We are very satisfied with our rain soft product. It meets and exceeds our expectations.

The salesman told us that once we cleaned the scum off the glass shower door, that the door would stay clear. We immediately cleaned the door, and it has been clear ever since.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2014  |  AnnaMarie B. (FL)
Quality of water is so noticeably better!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2014  |  Renaud F. (FL)
Love the product. I don't know why I waited this long to get a rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2014  |  Isabel G. (FL)
I Would like to thanks Mike, the water test technician, for his great job. He knows his product very well and also is very dynamic which is something required.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/25/2014  |  charles c. (FL)
Both gentlemen who visited our home were very friendly and professional
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
111 through 120 of 234 Reviews
Write A Review