SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2015  |  Steve D. (TX)
The installer, (I can't remember his name), was absolutely a true professional. He was extremely proficient with the installation and considered our every need during the installation. You should feel lucky to have him on your staff!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2015  |  Juan D. (TX)
We have enjoyed not only the product and the processes from start to finish but also the peace of mind that comes with knowing we have high quality water for our family to enjoy for generations to come. Best investment ever! Thank you Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2015  |  Sherry R. (TX)
We have had Rain Soft for years and have always received great customer service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2015  |  Ruby H. (TX)
I like the fact that someone came out a month later for a check up!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2015  |  Judy h. (TX)
Very pleased and have already shared with others that it was a pleasant experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2015  |  Bob S. (TX)
We were not in the market for a water system but after the demonstration and explanation of the product, we were eager to have it installed.

Great purchase and we do recommend it to our friends and relatives.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2015  |  Robert W. (TX)
Awesome company. We had issues with our older system and it was repaired like new. Our service guy was Ron. He is as good as them come. Very professional and knowledgeable. 5stars!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2015  |  Gary M. (TN)
Great service!!! Thank you so much for the new product with our current system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2015  |  Winsor L. (TX)
My sales rep and installer was the same person. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very patient answering my questions and did an EXCELLENT job explaining everything and installing the new system. He did an AWESOME job!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2015  |  LaQuanda W. (TX)
I am very pleased with my system - great investment!
111 through 120 of 420 Reviews
Write A Review