SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2013  |  William G. (TX)
Excellent sales presentation.

One of the biggest/best issues I found with RainSoft was the fact that all issues regarding installation (inside and outside the house) were included in price. Other dealers offered installation only after the power, plumbing and related preparation was complete. That would have involved coordination with several technical staff/tradesmen. RainSoft installation was a one stop shop that completed the work right the first time around!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/13/2013  |  John G. (TX)
Gina the rep who gave demonstration, answered all questions before we could ask and knows product very well .
We called for a service issue regarding reverse water osmosis and response time was prompt and courteous . We are satisfied we made the investment .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2013  |  Leticia V. (TX)
The whole experience in purchasing this water softener was good one. We had all our concerns & questions answered. And we are most satisfied with the outcome of this purchase.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2013  |  delilah d. (TX)
we were impressed and enjoyed the presentation given by Kathy and so far happy with the product and have been referring to friends and family thank you to home depot for introducing rain soft to us
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/22/2013  |  Ray W. (TX)
Everyone was very professional and courteous. It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this system to anyone who asks.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2013  |  rick p. (TX)
I would just like to say my representative was very helpful in helping me acquire my credit with home depot. She was truly a very knowlegable and kind person. I would definitey recommend her to any of my freinds and or relatives.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
3/14/2013  |  Kim V. (TX)
Gina Acree was very knowledgeable and very professional. She was really helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2013  |  Sommer T. (TX)
I loved how fast and easy everything was
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2012  |  ROBERT B. (TX)
good tasting WATER!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/12/2012  |  Richard (TX)
Great customer service and product as well.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
111 through 120 of 160 Reviews
Write A Review