SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2013  |  John M. (NY)
Overall a terrific product, the sales person was very knowledgable of the products and made helpful suggestions. Installer was very friendly and did a first rate job! Would definately recommend your products and services! Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2013  |  Nicholas R. (NY)
I was very pleased that the water conditioner would be installed the next day.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/26/2013  |  John G. (NY)
We really haven't had the system in long enough to get a fair appraisal of how it is or will work. I can say that the reverse osmosis drinking water seems very good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2013  |  Hal E. (NY)
I like the idea of having a company that will service the products and I do not have to worry--Anderson is a ver good representative for you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2013  |  Bruce W. (NY)
The salesman that was suppose to come couldn't make it so we had Roger from Anderson water systems, and he was wonderful. He spent so much time demonstrating and answering our questions that we appreciated his patience and all his knowledge of the product. It really is all he said it would be.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2013  |  Diane F. (NY)
The technician was great, friendly, knowledgeable and very competent. He went out of his way to make it an easy experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2013  |  John L. (NY)
Everything that was promised to us was delivered. Installers were polite and friendly. Equipment has performed as expected. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2013  |  Ben S. (NY)
Love the system. Water tastes great! Definitely not using that much less shampoo/detergent as Tom said we would. But love having tasty, clear water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2013  |  M. B. (NY)
Very impressed with the installer, excellent work ethic.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2013  |  Steve L. (NY)
I was very pleased with Anderson Water when the sales rep came out to the house to test our water for TDS. He was very professional and walked through all his presentation so we could understand what was occurring with our water. The gentleman also answered any questions we had. He also worked above and beyond helping us get the system into our house. The Installer was also very professional and installed the system with ease. I would use Anderson Water again and recommend them
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
111 through 120 of 189 Reviews
Write A Review