SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2013  |  Diane F. (NY)
The technician was great, friendly, knowledgeable and very competent. He went out of his way to make it an easy experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2013  |  John L. (NY)
Everything that was promised to us was delivered. Installers were polite and friendly. Equipment has performed as expected. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2013  |  Ben S. (NY)
Love the system. Water tastes great! Definitely not using that much less shampoo/detergent as Tom said we would. But love having tasty, clear water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2013  |  M. B. (NY)
Very impressed with the installer, excellent work ethic.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2013  |  Steve L. (NY)
I was very pleased with Anderson Water when the sales rep came out to the house to test our water for TDS. He was very professional and walked through all his presentation so we could understand what was occurring with our water. The gentleman also answered any questions we had. He also worked above and beyond helping us get the system into our house. The Installer was also very professional and installed the system with ease. I would use Anderson Water again and recommend them
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/4/2013  |  Melodie M. (NY)
Very professional and neat installer
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2013  |  Lee C. (NY)
Our water was 21 grains hard, did not know how bad it was. After a few days letting the water in our hot water tank to exchange with good the difference was no less than remarkable! the RO for the drinking water is fantastic and will pay for it self with no more bottled water, EVER! The installation was quick and professional. We are very pleased with our Anderson water system. Thanks to Tom for his quick wit and over all great personality. It was nice to meet him, and better for us in the process. Thanks again! Lee and Patti Cross
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/29/2013  |  Ray W. (NY)
All in all it has been a great experience. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2012  |  deborah (NY)
My water is odor free and very soft !
already can see the rust stains going away in 1 week !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2012  |  Jim D. (NY)
We purchased a house with non-potable well water. It had bacteria, was extremely hard, and was way over EPA limits for sulfur and iron. Andersen water of Rochester, NY installed Rainsoft equipment to mitigate all these issues, and a reverse osmosis system for drinking water. It has turned the property from unlivable to wonderful. Andersen has been very responsive to questions and adjustments to tune the system. We get our water tested regularly, and our home is remote. Other than that the system is working flawlessly.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
111 through 120 of 184 Reviews
Write A Review