SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2016  |  Monika P. (CA)
Both sales rep and installers were very professional and courteous
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/4/2016  |  JAY (CA)
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AND ALL OUR QUESTIONS HAVE BEEN ADDRESSED PROFESSIONALLY AND COURTEOUSLY.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/4/2016  |  Rosario C. (CA)
overall great experience. love all the options and products. very happy with our distributor and his knowledge. looking forward to a RainSoft water home for all time :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2016  |  Nancy P. (CA)
I never thought I would use soft water system. Always used local water and had no complaints. The sales rep really showed me what I had been putting up with all these years. My kids homes had soft water and I always just thought "How nice" just an extra luxury. Now I know it was a need I had never given myself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2016  |  Ned T. (CA)
Tony is a great service representative!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2016  |  Rick B. (CA)
We are very pleased with this product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2016  |  Cliff S. (CA)
Both sales rep and installer were on time and took the time to answer questions. I was very impressed with the installer. Very neat and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2016  |  Victor H. (CA)
RainSoft water is #1
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/28/2016  |  Magdelena L. (CA)
My Husband has always complained about the dryness of his skin, no manner how much lotion he puts on his body. Since they installed the RainSoft my husband has not itched or had any dryness. My guest love the shower at my house, I have referred them to James.
I love the system, I talk about it to all my family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2016  |  David (CA)
I would highly recommend to others.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
111 through 120 of 352 Reviews
Write A Review