SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/31/2016  |  Jaime G. (CA)
good people
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2016  |  Richard A. (CA)
the installers were very versed in their and took special care with the surrounding area during the installation. They were a great team!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2016  |  Lori (CA)
Enjoyed the presentation
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/21/2016  |  Josephine A. (CA)
We love our rain soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2016  |  Linda G. (CA)
Anthony did exceptional job with sales presentation and follow-thru. Robert B and Isaac did a quick, thorough installation. They went beyond to complete location and water line in most inconspicuous location. They were neat and clean and explained everything they were about to do and asked questions before each major step to be sure their actions met our expectations.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2016  |  Monika P. (CA)
Both sales rep and installers were very professional and courteous
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/4/2016  |  JAY (CA)
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AND ALL OUR QUESTIONS HAVE BEEN ADDRESSED PROFESSIONALLY AND COURTEOUSLY.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/4/2016  |  Rosario C. (CA)
overall great experience. love all the options and products. very happy with our distributor and his knowledge. looking forward to a RainSoft water home for all time :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2016  |  Nancy P. (CA)
I never thought I would use soft water system. Always used local water and had no complaints. The sales rep really showed me what I had been putting up with all these years. My kids homes had soft water and I always just thought "How nice" just an extra luxury. Now I know it was a need I had never given myself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2016  |  Ned T. (CA)
Tony is a great service representative!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
111 through 120 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review