SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2012  |  Suzana S. (TX)
Love the product, results, service, all of it.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
6/28/2012
The best part of it was when the technician did the demonstration and the kids were able to participate. They enjoyed the experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2012  |  Ernest C. (TX)
The Sales rep we had was OUTSTANDING wish there were more of him, meaning we get alot of door to door sales in a new home and not all are friendly, and we just say no to them.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2012
Installer and sales person the same person. We replaced a 15 year old unit.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2012
We are extremely happy with this product. Even though there were difficulties and unique challenges for the installation person (Jonathan Rivera), he kept at it until everything was correct and we were satisfied. He was very professional and was not afraid to ask for additional help when the installation became difficult. I would recommend Jonathan Rivera for any tough job. Now that the system is working properly, we are very happy with it and have recommended it to family, friends and even strangers!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/21/2012  |  Mrs. S. (TX)
Derek (technician) is always professional and wastes no time working when he comes to the house for replacing the filters, maintenance work, and/or installing the updated Rain Soft system. Obviously, the training of the technicians is top notch. Hopefully that continues with other current and future technicians. The same comments go for the people who answer the phones and take appointment requests. They are always pleasant and friendly over the phone.

Thank you VERY MUCH! Please continue the excellent training and professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2012
Our installer worked tirelessly and was very courteous and answered all questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2012
Nope..We loved everything and are very pleased
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2012
Only slightly dissapointed that parts were no longer available for my old system, but it was 12 years old and had performed well. New system has many neat features.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2012
the salesman was very proffesional and knew the product well/
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
111 through 120 of 128 Reviews
Write A Review