SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2011
can see improverment in skin and hair in just a few weeks .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2011
Nick installed faucet for RO system on 10/10/11. Without asking, he redid the existing hoses so that they were out of the way and tidy. Excellent customer service!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/8/2011
Great product!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/30/2011
The water tastes wonderful, and we are drinking more water as a result. We are impressed by the clearness of the ice cubes
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2011
I appreciate very much the service. My daughter can play in her pool and drink the water safely. My family had a long history of skin problems and thanks to your product, it is all gone!!! I had insomnia problems with the water in my house previously, now I can drink the water straight from the faucet and I am delighter! It is safe, delicious, no more insomnia, skin rashes or itchy scalp. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/27/2011
We use a lot less soap and the glasses seem to be much cleaner that is spot free. It also leaves the sink looking a lot cleaner, free from the buildup excess of dirt and so on.
Thanks for such a good product.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/22/2011
The technician who installed our product was EXCELLENT! Our house is not easy to work in because it is an older home and things are rigged every where. The technician stayed a long time and even had to run to the store 2 times to get items to finish installing the system. He always had a smile on his face and never once seemed to be angry about all the time he had to spend here. He deserved a little extra for that installation!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/17/2011
We are very satisfied with our product and was very suprised that our installer showed up even in the middle of a horrible storm!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
101 through 110 of 108 Reviews
Write A Review