SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

(941) 625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2012
GREAT COMPANY!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/18/2012
Very pleased with installers's knowledge, experience, helpfulness choosing most convenient area for installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2012
I can see everyone was professional and helpful in answering all our questions, during presentation and also during installation. Have recommended this company and rep. ,and will continue to do o.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2012
This is the single best investment we have made toward our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2012
Living here in Florida, we found it mandatory to install our new Rainsoft system. We are delighted with the results, especially since we now have confidence that it is safe to drink our water!

We had a mnor slip-up in understanding exactly how the post-installation maintenance worked but a quick stop by the office totally set us up for our future maintenance needs.

Everyone was helpful and came out immediately to attend to our unit making sure it was functioning properly. Kudos!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/14/2012
We were amazed by the in-home test and the gentleman performing the test was very engaging.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/17/2012
None, very happy with the product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/9/2011
So far, we are very pleased with the quality and performance of the installation.We will probably be challanged next year when we have to change cartridge(s).
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2011  |  john b. (FL)
we were very satisfied with the sales rep and the installation crew.they were very knowledgable and courteous. the system meets all our expectations.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/8/2011
Love the way it makes my hair feel and skin.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
101 through 110 of 114 Reviews
Write A Review