SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2015  |  gene h. (TX)
Salesperson and installer were both courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. We were very pleased with the whole process.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/18/2015  |  gayle m. (TX)
YOUR REPRESENTATIVE MARY ELLEN IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. YOUR INSTALLERS AND FOLLOW UP PERSONNEL ARE AWESOME.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2015  |  jim A. (TX)
We are very happy with the water softener
Water never tasted better.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/23/2015  |  Alex F. (TX)
Quality Water has serviced my water needs for 16 years and I have never had a bad experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2015  |  Nancy M. (TX)
We are very satisfied with the whole experience. We LOVE the soft water :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/17/2015  |  Krystle S. (TX)
We love the feel and taste quality of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2015  |  Michael A. (TX)
I'm enjoying the soft water showers and the
drinking water quality. Thank you for the
sales and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/2/2015  |  Angela K. (TX)
The gentleman who came out to our house was absolutely wonderful, he told us about our options to fix our system and guided us with the new updated system.
I had a question after he left so I called him and he walked me through step by step with patience.

I would definitely call again because the customer service was wonderful and professional.

Thanks Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2015  |  Steve D. (TX)
The installer, (I can't remember his name), was absolutely a true professional. He was extremely proficient with the installation and considered our every need during the installation. You should feel lucky to have him on your staff!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2015  |  Juan D. (TX)
We have enjoyed not only the product and the processes from start to finish but also the peace of mind that comes with knowing we have high quality water for our family to enjoy for generations to come. Best investment ever! Thank you Rain Soft.
101 through 110 of 418 Reviews
Write A Review