SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2014  |  David D. (TX)
Our sales rep., Cathrine, was very professional and educational in her presentation of the RainSoft system and what we were missing out on by not having a system installed in our home. I really appreciated her NON high pressure sales approach that one is so accoustom to. She laid out the facts, show us the contents of the water we were drinking (for the past 28 years) and then showed the cost savings we would realize. It then was left to us to decide. Which we did and the system was professionally installed today by Hugo and Ricardo. They were punctual and very timely in performing the installation. Our installation was a little complex as they had to dig a trench of about 150+ feet, run the lines and fill in the trench. They left the yard and landscape as it was before they started. The system is in and operating and in a month or so we will report on the satisfaction of our RainSoft water. Again, many thanks to Cathrine, Hugo and Ricardo.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2014  |  Kent I. (TX)
The team was educational, courteous and professional. The experience and product is well worth the price.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/11/2014  |  Tobias V. (TX)
The dramatic change in the quality and cleanliness of my water due to treatment by the Rain Soft EC4 system has definitely been worth the investment. Thank you for making such an outstanding system.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/5/2013  |  Kacey P. (TX)
I just wanted to say that the team who came out to install our rain soft system was very knowledgable, friendly, and got the work done quickly, even though it was pouring down raining in the middle of the installation. They worked on through without stopping. They dug the lines and plumbed and cleaned up after all was done. I am a very satisfied customer!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2013  |  bruno g. (TX)
I was very satisfied with the presentation and also with the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2013  |  Norman N. (TX)
I am very pleased with my system.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/11/2013  |  Herb V. (TX)
I couldn't live without my Rainsoft system!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
8/28/2013  |  Dennis F. (TX)
I've already recommended RainSoft to several people. It cleaned our pipes, restored flow and became drinkable. When I move to Florida next year, this will be one of the first things on our list for sure. I wanted to do this survey earlier, but I got deployed to the desert. (USAF). Love the quality!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2013  |  Ben W. (TX)
overall I'm very pleased
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2013  |  Jan W. (TX)
I have stopped drinking soda and am only drinking water.. it is the best water ever!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
101 through 110 of 160 Reviews
Write A Review