SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2013  |  Danielle B. (NY)
Great customer service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2013  |  Doreen M. (NY)
Your Technican John is wonderful. I would like him recognized for his helpfulness and patience. You are lucky to have him as an employee.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/10/2013  |  Chris O. (NY)
I am very pleased with the overall experience and quality of Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2013  |  William C. (NY)
Love it. Wish we would have had known about it years ago.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/16/2013  |  Steve S. (NY)
Both our salesman and our installer were excellent to work with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2013  |  John M. (NY)
Overall a terrific product, the sales person was very knowledgable of the products and made helpful suggestions. Installer was very friendly and did a first rate job! Would definately recommend your products and services! Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2013  |  Nicholas R. (NY)
I was very pleased that the water conditioner would be installed the next day.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/26/2013  |  John G. (NY)
We really haven't had the system in long enough to get a fair appraisal of how it is or will work. I can say that the reverse osmosis drinking water seems very good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2013  |  Hal E. (NY)
I like the idea of having a company that will service the products and I do not have to worry--Anderson is a ver good representative for you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2013  |  Bruce W. (NY)
The salesman that was suppose to come couldn't make it so we had Roger from Anderson water systems, and he was wonderful. He spent so much time demonstrating and answering our questions that we appreciated his patience and all his knowledge of the product. It really is all he said it would be.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
101 through 110 of 184 Reviews
Write A Review