SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/25/2016  |  Dan L. (CA)
The system installer was the best I have ever had with any product I have ever had installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2016  |  Francisco F. (CA)
Is very good yes I will recommend to all people
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2016  |  Sharon B. (CA)
Ray Kunkel did a fabulous job with presentation and follow-up assistance through the entire installation process. Was extremely helpful.
Installers Robert and Fernando did a very clean install. And Ruth in costumer care was very helpful when called.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/31/2016  |  Jaime G. (CA)
good people
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2016  |  Richard A. (CA)
the installers were very versed in their and took special care with the surrounding area during the installation. They were a great team!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2016  |  Lori (CA)
Enjoyed the presentation
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/21/2016  |  Josephine A. (CA)
We love our rain soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2016  |  Linda G. (CA)
Anthony did exceptional job with sales presentation and follow-thru. Robert B and Isaac did a quick, thorough installation. They went beyond to complete location and water line in most inconspicuous location. They were neat and clean and explained everything they were about to do and asked questions before each major step to be sure their actions met our expectations.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2016  |  Monika P. (CA)
Both sales rep and installers were very professional and courteous
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/4/2016  |  JAY (CA)
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AND ALL OUR QUESTIONS HAVE BEEN ADDRESSED PROFESSIONALLY AND COURTEOUSLY.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
101 through 110 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review