SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2016  |  Carol W. (CA)
Thank you for sending Ray Kunkel to do our water test. He was a joy to have in our home. This man definately should get a raise.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2016  |  Malcom W. (CA)
Superior service!!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/25/2016  |  Dan L. (CA)
The system installer was the best I have ever had with any product I have ever had installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2016  |  Francisco F. (CA)
Is very good yes I will recommend to all people
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2016  |  Sharon B. (CA)
Ray Kunkel did a fabulous job with presentation and follow-up assistance through the entire installation process. Was extremely helpful.
Installers Robert and Fernando did a very clean install. And Ruth in costumer care was very helpful when called.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/31/2016  |  Jaime G. (CA)
good people
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2016  |  Richard A. (CA)
the installers were very versed in their and took special care with the surrounding area during the installation. They were a great team!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2016  |  Lori (CA)
Enjoyed the presentation
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/21/2016  |  Josephine A. (CA)
We love our rain soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2016  |  Linda G. (CA)
Anthony did exceptional job with sales presentation and follow-thru. Robert B and Isaac did a quick, thorough installation. They went beyond to complete location and water line in most inconspicuous location. They were neat and clean and explained everything they were about to do and asked questions before each major step to be sure their actions met our expectations.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
101 through 110 of 352 Reviews
Write A Review