SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

(941) 625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2012  |  Meg L. (FL)
went above and beyond to make sure all was right.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2012  |  Donald J. (FL)
The installer was as knowlegeable as the salesman. Very impressed with him. We had only purchased the reverse osmosis and when he came to install it, we were talking to him and he convinced us to buy the water softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2012  |  Jim a. (FL)
We had not tasted water like this since we were children, NATURAL and clean. We are now 73 yrs. old. We are so glad we bought the system. We only wish we could have afforded the whole house system!
Thank you,
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2012  |  William H. (FL)
It was fun
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2012  |  Ralph R. (FL)
Everything is great with my new Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2012  |  Scott s. (FL)
Tech was very knowledgable
And proffessional. They also handle our rain soft water softener
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2012
Sales representative respected our wish to give us some private time (ten minutes or so) to discuss our purchase without his presence. He waited in his vehicle to allow us that discussion.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2012
A VERY SUCCESSFUL EXPERIENCE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2012
We are so pleased with our filtering system. I really didn't expect some of the things I've noticed with just the filter system.

Where I've noticed it the most is my silverware when it comes out of the dishwasher. No stains. Also, the shower doors - I haven't had to even wipe them down after showers. And most of all, the drinking water is great and NO SMELL.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2012
I've had psoriasis for years and need to drink at least 10-12 glasses of water a day. Now I'm not a doctor, but I do know since I've been bathing and especially drinking our "new water", my skin has improved 100% and can hardly see it.....
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
91 through 100 of 114 Reviews
Write A Review