SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

(941) 625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2012  |  Linda M. (FL)
So far good!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/11/2012  |  Leslie F. (FL)
Really impressed with the installer who spent time assuring that the system could be located in such a manner as to not ruin the aesthetics of the front of our home. Great guys!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/10/2012  |  Carolyn D. (FL)
Excellent product and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/10/2012  |  Linda W. (FL)
Rick was very professional upon arriving. He is an asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2012  |  Edward M. (FL)
My new RainSoft equipment replaced a much earlier version which had been entirely satisfactory for a long period of time.I was also very satisfied with the original, now defunct, equipment. I anticipate continuing satisfaction with the new unit. I think that RainSoft is great equipment!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2012  |  George P. (FL)
The sale, installation, explanation for use, and clean-up was professional from beginning to end. The whole process could not have been smoother unless of course the system was free!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/28/2012  |  David M. (FL)
Our rep (Rick) and his technician were absoloutly outstanding. He explained the whole process from start to finish, and it was truley an educational experience. I would gladly recommend Rain Soft to any one who has questions about water systems and water quality.

Dave Morley
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2012  |  Meg L. (FL)
went above and beyond to make sure all was right.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2012  |  Donald J. (FL)
The installer was as knowlegeable as the salesman. Very impressed with him. We had only purchased the reverse osmosis and when he came to install it, we were talking to him and he convinced us to buy the water softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2012  |  Jim a. (FL)
We had not tasted water like this since we were children, NATURAL and clean. We are now 73 yrs. old. We are so glad we bought the system. We only wish we could have afforded the whole house system!
Thank you,
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
91 through 100 of 121 Reviews
Write A Review