SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/8/2014  |  Stefanie K. (PA)
We LOVE our system! It is a load off our shoulders to know our children are drinking SAFE water. Never thought water was an issue.

Our service rep is awesome. Took the time to sit with us and review the process, system and let us know that he is available any time for questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2014  |  George H. (DE)
We couldn't be happier with our new RainSoft water system. We really didn't want to take on another financial commitment but when Matt showed us the poor quality of our present water and the benefits of having the rainsoft system we couldn't refuse. We have not been sorry. There are too many benefits to list here but I think the very best part is that we never have to purchase bottled water again. Our pure water is the BEST. Lucile and George Hoffman
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2014  |  Mark K. (NJ)
Both Reps. and Installers were extremely helpful and informative!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/3/2014  |  PEG D. (DE)
I HAD PLANNED ON A WATER SOFTENER BUT AFTER THE TESTING WAS DONE...THERE WAS NO WAY TO GO BUT THROUGH RAINSOFT.

I HAVE A COMPROMISED IMMUNE SYSTEM AND AT LEAST NOW I KNOW I AM NOT DRINKING AND BATHING IN HARD WATER WITH ALL SORTS OF UNHEALTHY THINGS IN IT
THANK YOU
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/26/2014  |  Matthew C. (DE)
The entire experience of purchasing a RainSoft water system was very smooth and pain-free. Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We've never seen such amazing customer service. The results from the new water system are fantastic! Our skin is smoother, hair is softer, and clothing seems cleaner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2014  |  Dale Y. (NJ)
Our water is definitely better in taste and softness. My dishwasher even looked like new after the first use using our system. I don't even have to use fabric softener for our laundry. Our skin feels better too. I am glad we made the investment.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/18/2014  |  Connie G. (PA)
Great product. Water taste much better and I feel it cleans better.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2014  |  Paula H. (PA)
We could not be any happier with our new water system! Our well water was horrible - very hard and full of rust! We noticed a significant difference just days after the system was installed! I'm once again able to wash white clothes at home! It was a pleasure to work with Matt during our water testing and Tim, the installer, was top notch! My husband commented that he was the first serviceman/repairman that he's ever dealt with that he could honestly say went above and beyond! We are telling everyone what a great experience this has been and recommending they have their water tested as well! Thanks so much!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2014  |  Grace C. (NE)
The instalation person was extremely polite and helpful as was Ed the salesman.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
3/18/2014  |  Beth W. (PA)
The quality of our water is very noticeably better. We are very happy with the purchase!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
91 through 100 of 178 Reviews
Write A Review