SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2015  |  Claudio P. (FL)
This was overall a VERY positive experience. The equipment works great, and all the people involved in getting it into our home were professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and polite. Keep up the good work!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2015  |  Mary B. (FL)
The company's reputation proceeds its-self. I would have like to have done this 10 years ago. I am very glad to have this product in my whole house. My clothes are cleaner and my skin is much softer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2015  |  elizabeth b. (FL)
I've had the system for a couple of weeks now and I totally feel the difference on my skin. I'm not so itchy when I get out of the shower anymore.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2015  |  Darrell B. (FL)
Very impressed with the knowledge of the salesman and also the fact that the installer didn't mind completing the installation while it was raining. The system is great and makes a tremendous improvement in our water quality.!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2015  |  Darryl H. (FL)
Extremely happy with the system, clothes are softer, water heats faster,and we're using less detergent. On an even more positive note, and somewhat personal, I have a rash on my face that is supposed to be incurable. Well it seems to be going away, I couldn't be happier.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/10/2015  |  Deborah K. (FL)
At first I was a bit dismayed that my husband had scheduled the water testing (thinking it was just another sales pitch), but after seeing the (distinct lack of!!!) quality of the water here in Florida, I was tremendously impressed with the improvement resulting from your filtration system. It is a long-term base-value improvement for our home that we both believe to be worth every penny paid.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2014  |  Peter C. (FL)
The drinking water quality is 100% on what we had before. In the past my wife wouldn't drink the water or use the ice maker. The shower connection in one of the bathrooms did started to leak so I just had to tighten it. I guess the water quality in the plumbing is cleaning all the gunk we had without the rainsoft system. Don't know how we survived this long without it.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
8/6/2014  |  Chris O. (FL)
I can't believe the difference in the water. My hair and skin is softer when I get out of the shower. My clothes seem softer, I don't need as much detergent as I was using before. I love Rainsoft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2014  |  LYDIA G. (FL)
good service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2014  |  Shantee B. (FL)
The rep was awesome! I love rain soft! Best decision I ever made!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
91 through 100 of 169 Reviews
Write A Review