SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in West Melbourne, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofmelbourne.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/13/2013  |  Lee C. (FL)
we are satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/22/2013  |  Shirley H. (FL)
The whole experience was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2013  |  Joy G. (OR)
I have enjoyed my experience with the rainsoft people and the soft, clean water I have very much. Everyone has been very friendly, honest and nice. I especially enjoyed the friendly man who installed my rainsoft. He was fast and efficient and made sure everything was working before he left. I wish all servicemen were that way. I also especially like the lack of rust and yellow in my bathroom, laundryroom and kitchen. My work has been cut in half in trying to keep things looking nice. I have no complaints at all with Rainsoft and wish everyone was so fortunate as to choose them for clean water. Thanks again Rainsoft for my clean, easy water system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2013  |  Ramon B. (FL)
The gentleman that installed the system was exceptionally good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/23/2013  |  Kevin W. (FL)
I really like the experience ,and the awareness of the quality that was brought to my attention. Thank you for the information about the water quality, and how I can correct the situation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2013  |  Terri D. (FL)
If we had not SEEN the difference in the water quality and TASTED the difference I don't think I would have believed it. Wish I had known about Rain Soft when we lived in Michigan. We used Culligan's and it STILL didn't do to the water what Rain Soft has done here. You should have a commercial with actual satisfied customers! I would be willing to "testify."
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2013  |  David M. (FL)
I am very satisfied with the quality of our water now. Being an engineer I did a lot of research before visiting the Rainsoft dealer. I knew the prices and thought I knew what I needed. I did not realize the capabilities of the EC4 system but am glad I listened to the distributor. It is everything I was looking for and now I realize I should have installed this 15 years ago.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
9/9/2013  |  frank g. (FL)
I am very pleased with the product and installation.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/9/2013  |  Ann D. (FL)
Very happy so far! It has only been a week. Skin definitely feel softer after showering and water taste great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2013  |  Michelle D. (FL)
Your company is very well rounded , everyone was great not to mention the healthy products ..shampoo is great I just feel good about the whole experience and have clean water that I can feel that my child is bathing and drinking now it great funny but never saw my silver wear so clean and shine is great no water spots
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
91 through 100 of 115 Reviews
Write A Review