SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in West Melbourne, FL

800-382-7638
www.fla-ewa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2013  |  John P. (FL)
We enjoyed woking with your company very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2013  |  Robert G. (FL)
Sandie was very knowledgable and personable. We have noticed a GREAT deal of difference in the water that we have now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2012  |  Charles O. (FL)
Excellent communication and service all the way through. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, folks.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2012  |  Samuel D. (FL)
Sales person explained the systems very thoroughly. I knew exactly what I was getting for the money I invested in it.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
9/6/2012  |  Frank B. (FL)
In the final analysts I am very satisfied with RainSofts Products,installation, and followups
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/26/2012
We love everything from the sosp to the laundry detergent! Thank you
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
1/25/2012
Problems with installation were quickly handled by the company to our satifaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2011
I just want to say that Sandy my representative was so nice,it was like I had known her forever. I love my rainsoft water. Everything just seems to be better with it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2011
I purchased my Rain Soft for one reason, health. The Rep, Tech, and Inspector were icing on the cake! The products I received are amazing and I am very very happy with the whole team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2011
I was amazed at the time of contract agreement to installation. Very happy with the water quality within the dishwasher, washer and showers. Excellent product and all the people I interfaced with to get the job done.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
91 through 100 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review