SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Altamonte Springs, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofaltamontesprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2016  |  Marie F. (FL)
I will remember Marcel, Davante and John for a long time because of the personal touch they brought to my interaction with them during the process of getting my water softener system. The result is worth it's weight in gold. Thanks a million
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2016  |  Mark W. (FL)
Everyone that come in contact with us from start to finish were very professional and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2016  |  peter D. (FL)
I have been using rainsoft for fifteen years and would not use any other.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2016  |  John S. (FL)
The Sales Rep, Johnny Douglas, was very professional, knowledgeable, not pushy and very personable. Great Rep!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/21/2016  |  Carol a. (FL)
We had another company check our water before and felt we were being scammed. Totally different experience with our rain soft salesman.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
2/10/2016  |  David F. (FL)
I believe in the rain soft product. This is the forth unit I have purchased since I moved to Fl. 30 years ago. Every home that I've lived in, got one.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/8/2016  |  Al A. (FL)
We were very impressed with our initial salesman, who was personable and showed a pleasing sense of humor. The second man to visit us was likable. The installer was business-like, demonstrated he knew what he was doing, and was pleasant and polite. Kudos to the team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/26/2016  |  Eduard M. (FL)
We had been with RainSoft since we moved in our house in 2003. The quality of water we use in household is excellent. Laundries come out clean, does not leave any calcium deposits on the wall of the shower nor in the commode. The quality of our drinking water is excellent. We save a lot of money by not buying bottled water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/19/2016  |  Christine B. (FL)
We are completely thrilled with the Rainsoft product, our skin is smoother and our drinking water is clear and very good. We just recently began using the laundry detergent and it smells wonderful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  Tim W. (FL)
We love it! It is so nice to know that we have good clean water for drinking, cooking, and cleaning!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
91 through 100 of 232 Reviews
Write A Review