SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2014  |  MARK T. (TX)
Very pleased thus far with the product and the water quality!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/5/2014  |  Ronald M. (TX)
Very pleasant experience and love how the RainSoft system works!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/5/2014  |  Anne P. (TX)
Gina was a fantastic sales rep and resource for information. Every question I asked was answered in detail and she was so personable! Marek did a great job explaining the system and showing me how to maintain and check it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2014  |  Josh M. (TX)
This is our second Rain Soft water softener and have been very pleased with the equipment and service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2014  |  Bridgett C. (TX)
Very satisfied!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/9/2014  |  Marlene P. (TX)
I already recommended Rain Soft, and they too purchased the unit!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2014  |  Tina G. (TX)
It was a pleasure meeting both the Home Depot person and the Rain soft installer as well as the sales representative. All were wonderful. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of the Rain Soft family. I will be passing the word around to all I meet.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2014  |  David D. (TX)
Well satisfied with the whole process, introduction, installation and water quality. Everyone involved was very informative, professional and timely.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2014  |  JESS &. (TX)
WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR PURCHASE AND LOVE TAKING LONG SHOWERS. ITHAS MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE IN HOW OUR SKIN FEELS
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2014  |  Lisa S. (TX)
All of the Rain soft staff were so kind and professional!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
91 through 100 of 160 Reviews
Write A Review