SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2016  |  Javier D. (CA)
I really think everyone should have this water system, it,s great I see it when I wash my dishes, I never seen my dishes sparkle the way they do now. the bad taste in the water is gone and most of all my wife is very happy with it, and that makes me even more happier. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/22/2016  |  Carol W. (CA)
Thank you for sending Ray Kunkel to do our water test. He was a joy to have in our home. This man definately should get a raise.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2016  |  Malcom W. (CA)
Superior service!!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/25/2016  |  Dan L. (CA)
The system installer was the best I have ever had with any product I have ever had installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2016  |  Francisco F. (CA)
Is very good yes I will recommend to all people
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2016  |  Sharon B. (CA)
Ray Kunkel did a fabulous job with presentation and follow-up assistance through the entire installation process. Was extremely helpful.
Installers Robert and Fernando did a very clean install. And Ruth in costumer care was very helpful when called.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/31/2016  |  Jaime G. (CA)
good people
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2016  |  Richard A. (CA)
the installers were very versed in their and took special care with the surrounding area during the installation. They were a great team!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2016  |  Lori (CA)
Enjoyed the presentation
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/21/2016  |  Josephine A. (CA)
We love our rain soft.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
91 through 100 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review