SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2012  |  Lurdes (TX)
Very happy with rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2012  |  Carol S. (TX)
We have been stuggling with the idea of a higher end softner. The Sears model we had was not doing the job we needed. Our recently remodeled kitchen was looking old. The 2 year old glass shower was fogging. The 2 hotwater heaters were making banging sounds again, after only a few years of being replaced! I was at my wits end.
The sales rep we worked with (Herman) was very patient and most pleasant. He walked us through explaining how the system worked said we would see results. It has just been a few weeks and I can tell you that we have! The shower is already clearing up. My kitchen sink and the inside of my dishwasher looks great. My husband is even using the water to wash the cars! No more white streaks! We are loving the Rainsoft water system!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/17/2012  |  Steve A. (TX)
The salesman was very knowledgeable and was very complete about the product. The installation was completed quickly and professionally.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2012
Our salesman was great!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/25/2012  |  John O. (TX)
Good experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/2/2012
We were not in the market for the water softener, but were convinced by the demos.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2012
Salesman was awesome!
3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars3.1 Stars
9/6/2011
NO COMMENT - HAPPY WITH THE SYSTEM.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/30/2011
Satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/19/2011
Brad was cool and knew his stuff. We told him these 2 old ladies want to be in a Rainsoft Ad or Commercial. He laughed and said we would make a GREAT ad and he would have to tell his boss about us.

We are really enjoying our water. There was immediate results in the look of our clothes, our hair and body felt cleaner...we just love it.

Thanks and Kudos to Brad!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
91 through 100 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review