SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2013  |  David G. (TX)
The person that did the install really helped myself learn more about the system. I had an sprinkler system installed just prior to getting the new unit and he helped me understand why I should not water with the treated water due to the salt in the water. I just spent $8,000 on the landscaping and his suggestion really saved myself money in the future and saved my plants.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2013  |  Raul J. (TX)
Loved working with Jeff Asmussen. He was wonderful, very knowledgeable answered all our questions and even went out of his way to get me the remaining papers regarding what the system comes with. He was very nice and did the demos in a timely manner and never seemed pushy one bit. Perfect example of what a agent/salesperson should be. Keep up the good work and thank you so much we couldn't be happier!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
1/17/2013  |  Mario R. (TX)
It is great to drink clear and clean water! I also like the lifetime warranty on the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/10/2013  |  chet g. (TX)
We had such a great experience with the entire team, from Kiko our sales rep all the way through the install process. Every person that came to our home was very professional and did a great job and informed us of every step and left everything clean. We really cannot say enough good things about this process and we absolutely love our water filtration it's worth every penny!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2012  |  Lurdes (TX)
Very happy with rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2012  |  Carol S. (TX)
We have been stuggling with the idea of a higher end softner. The Sears model we had was not doing the job we needed. Our recently remodeled kitchen was looking old. The 2 year old glass shower was fogging. The 2 hotwater heaters were making banging sounds again, after only a few years of being replaced! I was at my wits end.
The sales rep we worked with (Herman) was very patient and most pleasant. He walked us through explaining how the system worked said we would see results. It has just been a few weeks and I can tell you that we have! The shower is already clearing up. My kitchen sink and the inside of my dishwasher looks great. My husband is even using the water to wash the cars! No more white streaks! We are loving the Rainsoft water system!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/17/2012  |  Steve A. (TX)
The salesman was very knowledgeable and was very complete about the product. The installation was completed quickly and professionally.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/25/2012
Our salesman was great!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/25/2012  |  John O. (TX)
Good experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/2/2012
We were not in the market for the water softener, but were convinced by the demos.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
91 through 100 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review