SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Elizabeth J. (FL)
Sal was clear, detailed, and very nice. Rob was nice and clean, and was able to answer all my questions. Easy process and I'm happy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Veronica M. (FL)
Very nice salesman.
Shower very clean.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2016  |  Roselene P. (FL)
Simeon was very nice the way he was explaining everything about the company, installation, using all the equipment and so on. He knows how to do customer service. Thank you to him.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2016  |  Stacey M. (FL)
The sale person & installer was very informative and seem to be very knowledgeable of the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2016  |  Jorge A. (FL)
I am very happy and pleased with my RainSoft water treatment. I noticed the difference right away. I trusted my sales person Ismael - he was very detailed. Test results from 48 hours are showing improvement. Overall very pleased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2016  |  Everald T. (FL)
Our salesman was very courteous and gentle with testing, showing the difference with tap water and bottle water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/12/2016  |  Vernon W. (FL)
All of the persons that came to my house were very nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/12/2016  |  Ronald H. (FL)
Salesman very knowledge, easy to understand product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/11/2016  |  Carmen R. (FL)
Saleman - polite, nice, & good presentation. Answered all the questions. Installation took a few hours but he was nice and polite.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/11/2016  |  Hamah D. (FL)
My daughter who is 7 months old has eczema and within the first week it started to disappear.

"You Guys are the Best!"
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
91 through 100 of 281 Reviews
Write A Review