SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Sinking Spring, PA

(610) 670-7275
www.rainsoftofsinkingsprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/20/2019  |  Ronald L. (PA)
As a former procurement leader for a Fortune 1000 company, I have dealt with many small and large businesses alike. I highly recommend Berk's Water Technology and its owner, Mr. Phil Goshert. His attention to detail during the on-site assessment of my needs, as well as his honesty and integrity in making recommendations for our water treatment system were top rate. His installation work was timely, very workmanlike, and neat. We look forward to many years of expert service from our RainSoft Water Treatment System.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2019  |  Aaron M. (PA)
My experience with Berks Water Technology was wonderful. I would definitely recommend them in the future.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2019  |  Rick (PA)
Professional & courteous service....
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2019  |  Jay K. (PA)
Happy with the whole process and satisfied with the results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2019  |  Cathleen B. (PA)
Phil and Debbie are a pleasure to work with and their professionalism is appreciated. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2018  |  Tim S. (PA)
Phil is a good guy, going to ask him to put one in my sons new home
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2018  |  Shelby R. (PA)
I am very satisfied with our RainSoft system. The sales person and installer were the same person. I really liked that because I trusted we were getting what we had signed up for. He was very knowledgeable about the system and not in a rush to sell us something we didn't need or want. A few weeks after the installation of our system, there was a leak. Our sales representative was there the next day to fix it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2017  |  Linda R. (PA)
I couldn't ask for a better system nor better service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2017  |  Fern M. (PA)
Staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. Installation person was very professional and cleaned up and explained everything about the water softener. Came back today to make sure everything is running properly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2017  |  Kathy (PA)
We have had the privelege of working with Phil, our Rainsoft man, for 27 years and have nothing but high praise for the work he has done. He did wonders for our old system and installed the new system wonderfully. We are very satisfied.
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 29 Reviews
Write A Review