SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2020  |  Siefert (OH)
The sales rep did a fabulous job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2019  |  Linzey A. (OH)
We had a great experience with the sales rep and installer. We have been extremely pleased with the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2019  |  Terry D. (OH)
As I wrote on the Customer install sheet, Outstanding work and installation done by Anthony E.
Very professional, neat and left the premises as clean as he found them. We discussed during the installation and he was very clear and informative. A great representative of PURE H2O. I am extremely pleased with the equipment and the quality of my water. THANK YOU!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/2/2019  |  Dana B. (OH)
We are very happy with the system. At first, I was not certain how I would like the system as my skin felt different from the water, after using the system for several months, I find I prefer my home water to other places.

My dermatologist also commented on how nice my skin was improving, and asked what I been doing differently. I told her I stopped one of the topical medications, and was just using the facial bar she recommended along with our new water softener system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2019  |  Susan O. (OH)
I live in a new housing development where they are constantly messing with the water lines, when all of a sudden, my softener stopped working because of the debris they were knocking into our water system. I noticed that my skin was starting to feel very dry and scaly again so I called for service. They came out the very next day, Nick knew exactly what the problem was just by driving through all the construction of my neighborhood, and he fixed the problem within 15 minutes. I was told that in 3 hours my water would be soft again. YAY!!!

Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2019  |  Damian W. (OH)
Great product, Great people. Rainsoft made it very simple and affordable to have high quality clean water throughout my entire home. We love it and will never go without it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2019  |  Cheryl K. (OH)
Both Rod and Anthony were wonderful. They were professional and did a great job. The system is amazing and we love it. No more water spots, cleaner clothes and most importantly, water that we can actually drink. I recommend this system to everyone!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Kristy M. (OH)
We are so happy with our Rain Soft equipment. Our skin is softer and is not as dry. Our water tastes better and our daughter will actually drink water now. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Kerry S. (OH)
We originally purchased our Rainsoft in 1985 from a local distributor. It lasted 33 years without any real issue but it was having problems and we called for service. The service technician explained that trying to fix the old unit was counterproductive and gave us a good price on upgrading the entire unit with a new model. He installed it that same day and he was very professional and courteous. I would recommend the local distributor and the service they provided.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2018  |  Tom E. (OH)
Very satisfied with the product. Mitch the tech.was very polite and knowledgeable. He is a asset to your company.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
1 through 10 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review