SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2019  |  Cheryl K. (OH)
Both Rod and Anthony were wonderful. They were professional and did a great job. The system is amazing and we love it. No more water spots, cleaner clothes and most importantly, water that we can actually drink. I recommend this system to everyone!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Kristy M. (OH)
We are so happy with our Rain Soft equipment. Our skin is softer and is not as dry. Our water tastes better and our daughter will actually drink water now. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Kerry S. (OH)
We originally purchased our Rainsoft in 1985 from a local distributor. It lasted 33 years without any real issue but it was having problems and we called for service. The service technician explained that trying to fix the old unit was counterproductive and gave us a good price on upgrading the entire unit with a new model. He installed it that same day and he was very professional and courteous. I would recommend the local distributor and the service they provided.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/31/2018  |  Tom E. (OH)
Very satisfied with the product. Mitch the tech.was very polite and knowledgeable. He is a asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2018  |  David S. (OH)
Great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2018  |  Dale W. (OH)
We have been very happy with our softener and all people that have been involved over the years.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2018  |  Ann J. (OH)
The technicians providing annual service to us for 15 years have varied. Most have been good with one very poor one many years ago. The tech this time, Mitchell, was one of the most outstanding technicians I have every had come to my home for any type of service call. He was extremely knowledgeable about water, the product, water pressure and all aspects of our system. He explained the process clearly to us. He was professional, personable and interested in our issues. We are so pleased with our replacement installation. I hope to see Mitch again and that you can continue to retain service techs like him. He was outstanding in every category.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/9/2018  |  Penny M. (OH)
All of the employees have been professional and attentive to meeting our needs with this system. Any concern that we addressed was promptly responded to and met. All employees that we had transactions with appeared to love the company that they work in and that is what was noticed highly in our experience. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2018  |  Rebecca G. (OH)
Very pleased with everything about the product and salesperson and the one who installed it. We didn't have to wait it was installed the very next day which was wonderful. Very Happy Customer!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2018  |  Robert H. (OH)
I didn't know what I was missing.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review