SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2018  |  Ann J. (OH)
The technicians providing annual service to us for 15 years have varied. Most have been good with one very poor one many years ago. The tech this time, Mitchell, was one of the most outstanding technicians I have every had come to my home for any type of service call. He was extremely knowledgeable about water, the product, water pressure and all aspects of our system. He explained the process clearly to us. He was professional, personable and interested in our issues. We are so pleased with our replacement installation. I hope to see Mitch again and that you can continue to retain service techs like him. He was outstanding in every category.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/9/2018  |  Penny M. (OH)
All of the employees have been professional and attentive to meeting our needs with this system. Any concern that we addressed was promptly responded to and met. All employees that we had transactions with appeared to love the company that they work in and that is what was noticed highly in our experience. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2018  |  Rebecca G. (OH)
Very pleased with everything about the product and salesperson and the one who installed it. We didn't have to wait it was installed the very next day which was wonderful. Very Happy Customer!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2018  |  Robert H. (OH)
I didn't know what I was missing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2018  |  Jay S. (OH)
I thought I would not be able to tell a difference when we first got it, but the first day was outstanding!!! It is great. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2018  |  Lindsey K. (OH)
I love our rainsoft equipment . I can feel and taste the difference and I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2018  |  Dennis B. (OH)
We have already recommended Rain Soft to our friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2018  |  Michele F. (OH)
I was pleased with how well you worked around our schedule. Our sales guy was amazing, great to work with. I just had surgery the day before the installation and our installer was quiet, professional and efficient. Everyone explained what we were getting, the benefits of the system and how to use it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/10/2018  |  Bridgette R. (OH)
They make it affordable for any house hold.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/9/2018  |  Nathan B. (OH)
great product
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 93 Reviews
Write A Review