SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Winchester, VA

(540) 722-6776
www.royroythewaterboy.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2018  |  Audrey E. (VA)
Roy and his wife were so kind and pleasant. We talked dogs, to houses to water. They were so nice I'd like to have em over for dinner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/28/2018  |  Larry F. (VA)
Very good experience and water tastes and smells great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2018  |  Dave I. (VA)
The representative from Water Boy that we met with at a Home Depot demonstration and also visited our home was knowledgeable, pleasant, professional and a pleasure to deal with. We are very satisfied with the complete iron removal results that the system has provided.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2017  |  Gary C. (VA)
The water softener is working great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2017  |  Ron B. (VA)
We have had a Rain soft system since we moved into our house in the 80's. Rain Soft came out and explained a new system to us and we decided t put it in because they have always been very nice and we have been satisfied with their work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/6/2016  |  Rhondda M. (VA)
I have had Rainsoft systems since 1999. ALL personnel I have dealt with during that time span have been truly wonderful people and very professional. I had moved from a single family home to a townhouse in March and did the internet search to find the best system available that had the best reviews. By far, Rainsoft came out on top!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2016  |  Kat W. (WV)
I can finally drink water at my house! Even after using a Brita with my old water system the water was nasty. I'm so excited to be able to drink straight from the faucet!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2016  |  Regina W. (WV)
Installers were absolutely wonderful. We cannot say enough about them!!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2016  |  Carroll P. (VA)
I am very pleased with the service that was given to us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/16/2016  |  Wanda T. (VA)
From, the sales representatives/technicians to the installation personnel everyone was so through, knowledgeable and very personable staff. They knew their product, explained everything in detail and were super friendly. Would recommend them to anyone. Love the system and now we have nice clear water with no residue. Thank you Rainsoft personnel
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 34 Reviews
Write A Review