SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.rainsoftofnewcastle.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2019  |  Alex M. (NJ)
We love the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2019  |  Karen C. (DE)
Very pleased with the dramatic improvement in my water quality. It has been amazing.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/21/2018  |  Martha D. (DE)
I was bless to have Rainsoft helping my home to have the best of water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2018  |  Samuel W. (DE)
I reiterate how very knowledgeable and courteous the Rain Soft team was.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2018  |  QWANDA B. (PA)
Water has really made a huge difference in our home!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2018  |  Booker W. (DE)
WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH RAINSOFT. EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. WE NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IN OUR WATER QUALITY QUICKLY. OUR SKIN IS NOT AS DRY AS BEFORE. MY FAMILY ENJOYS WATER AND WE NOW SPEND LESS ON BOTTLED WATER.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2018  |  Judy (NJ)
The system has enhanced my shower experience. My skin is so much smoother. The drinking water is also pleasurable to drink. It is all that I am drinking now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2018  |  Margaret L. (DE)
We love the system. Everyone associated with Rainsoft the salesperson, the installers from Atlantic Water Products to the follow up were very knowledgeable and excited about the product.

Very Glad we decided to get Rainsoft.
Our skin is so much improved. I forgot to put on my lotion and I realized I didn't need it because my skin was so soft.
My Laundry room sink is completely clear. I use to have to scrape off the lint. Now it looks like new.
Pipes are clearing. Haven't needed to use Draino since we installed the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2018  |  Aurea S. (NJ)
I,m very satisfied with my product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2018  |  Kenneth (DE)
Great company! Love this product and the people I dealt with
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
1 through 10 of 208 Reviews
Write A Review