SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/30/2019  |  Michael S. (FL)
The cost of the unit was a bit high for the value but I have seen a change in the waste and quality of water. I am glad I bought one but it was higher than your competitors.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2019  |  Gregory S. (FL)
Outstanding advice and service provided by all who helped with the installation and information about the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/3/2019  |  Suzanne Z. (FL)
SO pleased to be back to good water ! Maintenance of the unit is minimal, it works seamlessly (very quiet). I use so much less cleaning products- I wish Rain Soft had an automatic floor cleaning system ! (lol) All kidding aside, I can't wait for family and friends enjoying pool parties this summer to shower at my house. The proof is in the feel ! Thanks guys. Impeccable installation and professionalism. (Your soaps are great too. Laundry NEEDS NO SPECIAL RINSE AGENT! HALLELUJAH !) Good job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2019  |  Brandon (FL)
From sales to installation, QC, and clean up, this entire experience was amazing. We are very happy with the product and impressed by all of the employees that we've had contact with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2019  |  Thomas C. (FL)
We are very satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2019  |  Robert V. (FL)
I would just like to say that taking a shower or bath is totally different with the Rain softener. I feel like silk when I am done. Did not realize what a difference it could make. Even the taste of the water I have not bought anymore bottled water. Very good. The soap and cleaning products are amazing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2018  |  John M. (FL)
Very professional presentation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2018  |  Daniel L. (FL)
EVERYTHING WAS DONE WITH A PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS WAY,AND ATENTATIVE WHAT WAS NEEDED. THANK YOU.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2018  |  Gary C. (FL)
So far we enjoy your product very much. The sales person and the representative were very knowledgeable and explained how the system operates so that we could understand what we were buying.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2018  |  Oliver G. (FL)
We like their immediate response when we had an emergency,, When ever you have a problem that you can call and get an answer.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
1 through 10 of 169 Reviews
Write A Review