SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Altamonte Springs, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofaltamontesprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2019  |  Nicole B. (FL)
The salesman and installer were both fantastic.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2019  |  Candido M. (FL)
I am very amazed of the RainSoft because my hands are so smooth. No Cracks nor painful cuts. Do not use much of hand lotions. I am very happy with that. Taste good and soft.
3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars3.3 Stars
3/1/2019  |  Abhisek G. (FL)
It was an eye opener for me, the technicians and sales professionals are indeed very knowledgeable and liked their approach
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2019  |  Doris G. (FL)
we were amazed at how nasty our water was -- even going through the refridgerator filter! we conducted our own chlorine test and had the same results. we are very happy with everything. i only drink water and i can taste the difference -- i wouldn't drink water from the faucet before but now i can! i would also recommend a household unit rather than just a countertop version!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2019  |  David R. (FL)
I thought the customer service was exceptional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/10/2019  |  David V. (FL)
Everything its good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/10/2019  |  KRISTIE G. (FL)
Love the product so far
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2019  |  Kerry B. (FL)
The person who did the demonstration was very knowledgeable and did a great job at selling us the product because we have seen many water softener presentations. The guy who did the install was also very professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2018  |  Jean W. (FL)
The water test technician, David G., was AWESOME! His presentation and the performance of the product is what sold my wife and I on getting a system. We are extremely happy and satisfied with our water quality now and have recommended this system to our family and friends!
Even our kitties like it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/29/2018  |  JANE N. (FL)
EVEYONE WAS VERY NICE!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
1 through 10 of 232 Reviews
Write A Review