SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2018  |  Lawn G. (CA)
Just want to say that the to 2 installers(Brandon and TJ) where awesome. Super professional and very good workers. They were in and out in no time and the installation looked amazing. Those 2 are keepers. Thank you very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/30/2018  |  Dorothy L. (CA)
At the right place at the right time...Home Depot. Been wanting a water system but didn't know where to begin to even ask the right questions. Frank was absolutely thorough and informative. Learned so much from him. He was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/29/2018  |  John D. (CA)
The sales rep and installer were so friendly and knowledgeable! Excellent people to work with, made our decision to buy easy!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/12/2018  |  Letitia W. (CA)
Our sales rep was amazing. No pressure sales, just the facts. Very personable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2018  |  REGINA C. (CA)
OUTSTANDING SERVICE VERY CONSIDERATE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2018  |  Ginger S. (CA)
The installers were amazing! It was a difficult install, that required building a trench and punching through a cement block wall. It was done within days - so fast! The thing my husband liked best was the attention to detail in the pipes and fittings. He is a welder and was a plumber and he was very impressed with the work done - it met and exceeded his exacting standards! Thanks again!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/27/2018  |  BONNIE M. (CA)
So far, all employees have been very respectful and friendly and I love the soft water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2018  |  Tony L. (CA)
Steve and tom my sales reps. are very knowledgable and kind. will recommend to my friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2018  |  JOSE H. (CA)
GOOD SERVICE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2018  |  Kenneth S. (CA)
We are very happy with the product.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
1 through 10 of 343 Reviews
Write A Review