SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/13/2019  |  Max G. (CA)
Everything is going good. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2019  |  CAROLYN F. (CA)
The equipment is beautiful and digital which I truly love with all the check point systems that can be reviewed easily. I am excited that I purchased it after my old system failed. We are completed satisfied with how silence it is when operating going through the cycling system. Great product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2019  |  Jorge H. (CA)
everything was professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2019  |  Bobby A. (CA)
Great service, respectful staff and great quality!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2019  |  Walter k. (CA)
Was very happy with everything
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2019  |  Meagan F. (CA)
We have nothing but good things to say about our new system and the people involved! Our rep Frank and our installer Nick were so amazing! we really appreciate it. Thank you so much!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/31/2018  |  Michelle D. (CA)
Very satisfied. I have a well, and would not drink the water. With the reverse osmosis, now I can.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2018  |  Lawn G. (CA)
Just want to say that the to 2 installers(Brandon and TJ) where awesome. Super professional and very good workers. They were in and out in no time and the installation looked amazing. Those 2 are keepers. Thank you very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/30/2018  |  Dorothy L. (CA)
At the right place at the right time...Home Depot. Been wanting a water system but didn't know where to begin to even ask the right questions. Frank was absolutely thorough and informative. Learned so much from him. He was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/29/2018  |  John D. (CA)
The sales rep and installer were so friendly and knowledgeable! Excellent people to work with, made our decision to buy easy!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
1 through 10 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review