SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/17/2018  |  Greg T. (CA)
what Big difference from washing dishes, drinking filtered water, no more toilet ring, we feel a huge difference when we showers! Highly recommended!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2018  |  Anthony C. (CA)
Love it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2018  |  Jennice B. (CA)
I asked many questions when it was installed. To my surprise, the installer had a checklist to cover the many questions I had already asked. Your company is very thorough!
Later, after the installation was complete, I requested that a pipe be rerouted. They made an appointment and changed the pipe with courtesy and kindness.
I can only say fantastic things about this company so far.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2017  |  Michael B. (CA)
We love our soft water and RO system. We definitely have recommend the systems to other neighbors and friends, some who have also got their homes installed with systems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2017  |  Maria (CA)
Very friendly customer service and there scheduled on point!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/27/2017  |  Elizabeth W. (CA)
Mike is awesome. Got our system installed less than 48 hours after purchasing, excellent service all around
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/31/2017  |  Gilbert G. (CA)
Representative was very kind and respectful and very knowledgeable about what he was explaining.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/1/2017  |  Suzanne L. (CA)
After we installed our soft water system, my red spots disappeared. I was sensitive to the chemicals in the city water. I was so glad we purchased a soft water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2017  |  Shoulaine F. (CA)
I am very satisfied with the whole experience!! My family love RainSoft!!! Great system!! We are very happy we got it:-) Thank you so much!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2017  |  Elizabeth a. (CA)
Great customer service and very professional
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 through 10 of 89 Reviews
Write A Review