SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Corpus Christi, TX

(361) 814-3131
www.rainsoftofcorpuschristi.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2018  |  Scott B. (TX)
Truly Exceptional Customer Service by Sales Rep
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2018  |  George W. (TX)
We had a rainsoft system back in the 80's and it worked very well. We had very soft water and we really loved it. After 10 years or so it failed and we didn't have it fixed. We forgot about it until I got a call from home depot wanting to test out water. When the man showed up how our water and bottled water looked like, we were shocked. When he told us about the new things added to the overall package, we agreed and bought the system. It is wonderful to get back to soft water, and the new additions are such a plus, our clothes look and smell so clean. Rainsoft, we love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/13/2017  |  Jason C. (TX)
My entire experience from initial visit to now (enjoying great water) has been excellent. We recommend Rainsoft to everyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2017  |  Jon a. (TX)
We are very happy with the Rain Soft experience. We are thankful that we have better quality water in our home thanks to RainSoft. We are recommending your company to our family and friends.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/4/2017  |  John M. (TX)
My rain soft is working well and we are happy campers
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2017  |  Ron G. (TX)
We were very impressed with the sales representative and the installer and even called the company and told them so.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2017  |  Glenda D. (TX)
I have been a RainSoft Customer a long time.
I upgraded my computer. RainSoft has excellent service and quality of product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2017  |  Georgine S. (TX)
Brian, our consultant was very informed and professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/12/2017  |  Melissa H. (TX)
Can see the water quality difference since the RainSoft equipment was installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2017  |  Daniel M. (TX)
we really appreciated how professional the installer was. This area seems to lack professional people and he went above and beyond
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 35 Reviews
Write A Review