SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/18/2020  |  Carrie B. (IL)
Our installer Chris was so friendly & went above and beyond to let my 9 yr old son feel like he was helping! and was so patient & kind & answered all of his questions. Such a great experience!
John ?, our salesman was very nice & knowledgeable. His presentation was awesome & the kids LOVED it. As a home school mom it was a fantastic learning experience. and we are SO HAPPY with our "MAGIC" water. we are feeling healthier already!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/18/2020  |  Jennifer J. (KY)
We are so satisfied with the entire experience. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2019  |  Gary S. (MO)
Our installer was truly amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure it was installed exactly like I wanted it. He even suggested a couple things that I was very pleased with. He is certainly an asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2019  |  David H. (IL)
Was a great experience!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2019  |  Joelle S. (MO)
Loving this product. I can really tell the difference in my water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2019  |  Alan S. (KY)
Very Satisfied with the RainSoft system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2019  |  Amanda H. (MO)
Every experience we have had with the staff has been phenomenal. They are professional, timely, efficient, and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/9/2019  |  LaRae J. (MO)
I'm a disabled veteran and this has proven to be one less major health concern.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2019  |  Janet E. (MO)
I am so glad I made the call when I got the postcard in the mail. Truly, I was told that the water quality here in Florissant was good, I just relocated from Northern Illinois. You can imagine the surprise I got when Drew tested the water. I have some medical issues and do not tolerate Chlorine, Fluoride, etc. I feel good about my water now! It's a great feeling to know what I am putting into and on my body is healthy!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/13/2019  |  Sandy T. (KY)
Quite satisfied with all services.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
1 through 10 of 108 Reviews
Write A Review