SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2019  |  Amanda H. (MO)
Every experience we have had with the staff has been phenomenal. They are professional, timely, efficient, and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/9/2019  |  LaRae J. (MO)
I'm a disabled veteran and this has proven to be one less major health concern.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2019  |  Janet E. (MO)
I am so glad I made the call when I got the postcard in the mail. Truly, I was told that the water quality here in Florissant was good, I just relocated from Northern Illinois. You can imagine the surprise I got when Drew tested the water. I have some medical issues and do not tolerate Chlorine, Fluoride, etc. I feel good about my water now! It's a great feeling to know what I am putting into and on my body is healthy!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/13/2019  |  Sandy T. (KY)
Quite satisfied with all services.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2019  |  Cathy (IL)
Love this system and the Tri-State company. They are the best. I totally recommend both to everyone.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/17/2019  |  Jeffrey D. (AR)
Just wish we did this years ago
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
2/1/2019  |  Andrea M. (MO)
Very informative, learned something new and about the company and all the other services they provide.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Chris T. (MO)
It came very fast. If we had to do it over again, we would have only purchased the water softener, and skipped on the purifier under our sink. We were not planning to spend 8k that night, but the quality of the product is great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2019  |  Becky L. (MO)
Very satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/23/2018  |  Charles V. (MO)
We are very happy with the water quality. Love the products too. Thanks
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
1 through 10 of 102 Reviews
Write A Review