SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/8/2017  |  Timothy S. (IL)
Everyone was nice and courteous, knowledgeable and very polite. It's been a good experience throughout the entire process start to finish
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2017  |  Deborah B. (MO)
I think everyone we had contact with was very nice
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2017  |  Bryan W. (MO)
The entire experience was awesome and the installation was the next day.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2016  |  David C. (MO)
Water tastes better. A lot less dry skin on feet. The soft feel of the water on skin.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/8/2016  |  Leigh b. (MO)
Both associates, Chris and John were great! Very knowledgeable and respectful. They both are a great asset to your team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2016  |  Carol a. (MO)
The rep we had was very knowledgeable and personable, he came into our home tested the city water and the bottled water we had been using for drinking. Our water was very hard and disgusting. We purchased the system and can't believe the difference in the softness and taste of our water now, we also do not have the build up of hard water crystals on our faucets anymore. Love it....
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2016  |  Tom J. (MO)
Brian, the installer and Meghan, the customer care rep were a delight to talk to and work with!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2016  |  Ed B. (MO)
The salesperson was very knowlegable and professional. She was patient and specifically explained answers to our questions in detail.

The installer was very polite and professional as well. He had forgotten to bring salt to the installation, so he was going to explain the system when he returned. However, another installer closer to my home brought the salt and explained the operation of the system. Very happen with all individuals involved in the process.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/8/2016  |  Kady M. (MO)
loving having quality water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2016  |  Andrew W. (MO)
We are very happy with service provided by sales rep and the installation
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
1 through 10 of 65 Reviews
Write A Review