SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/7/2018  |  Pat D. (IL)
Installation guys were very professional and polite.Also explaining everything very patiently
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/25/2018  |  Matthew W. (MO)
Very satisfied with my water softener. I could immediatley tell a difference in my water quality. I am the third person in my family to have a Rain Soft system installed in the last 2 months.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2018  |  Kenton M. (MO)
We were very pleased with the process from start to finish.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/31/2018  |  Doug O. (MO)
We are very pleased with all aspects olf our experience. Love how our water feels, tastes and performs.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2018  |  Tracie A. (MO)
It is a wonderful product and the whole thing was a great experience. We would highly recommend it to our friends and family. We are so happy we were contacted so we could learn about our hard water problem that we didn't even know we had, and were given a solution AND a payment plan that is affordable that we can fit into our budget. We cannot thank you enough!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2018  |  Jennifer K. (MO)
The sales guy was really cool. We have had no issues with our equipment. The kitchen sink reverse osmosis was nicely installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2018  |  Christopher A. (KY)
Everyone at Tri State has been GREAT thus far!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2017  |  Bertha P. (MO)
very pleasant experience
price a little too much but we knew we needed something cause our water was terrible
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/7/2017  |  Paul J. (MO)
We only had the system in service for a few days. While working it did it s job. Due to low well pressure we were unable to keep the products. Tri state was very professional in troubleshooting our issues, finding resolutions and giving advice. Their customer service and willingness to help made the impression with your products. OUTSTANDING customer service from them.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2017  |  Leslie O. (MO)
Chris the Service Tech was amazing! Such a friendly person and super helpful. He was awesome!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 through 10 of 83 Reviews
Write A Review