SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Des Moines, IA

(515) 277-5480
www.rainsoftofdesmoines.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/10/2019  |  Cody C. (IA)
The biggest cause of apprehension for us was the significant difference in cost between RainSoft and other brands of water softeners and filters. The soap package is an attempt at lessening the cost difference. However, we were somewhat skeptical of how the soaps would work or if we would like them better than the products we were currently using.
The biggest factor for us in deciding to go with RainSoft was the promise of exceptional customer service and the lifetime warranty. I hope that both live up to what RainSoft claims them to be. So far, the customer service has been good.
The air filtration system was another thing we were interested in. Perhaps RainSoft should look into developing how to promote that product more while salespeople are in the homes of potential customers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2018  |  Rachel S. (IA)
The entire process was great.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/3/2018  |  Jerry &. (IA)
Only had product for one month. Very satisfied with quality of water. The water taste is excellent!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2018  |  Karen N. (IA)
I have already recommended RainSoft to multiple friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2018  |  Dean L. (IA)
Great service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2018  |  Dru T. (IA)
I am very happy with Rainsoft and the people who have worked with us. They are professional and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/19/2018  |  felicia h. (IA)
Great experience, wonderful installers!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/18/2018  |  Michael (IA)
Great peace of mind feeling.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2017  |  Larry T. (IA)
We've been Rainsoft customers for 20 years and have been very happy with your products and customer service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/23/2017  |  Jeff S. (IA)
We knew very little about water softeners when we started. This was the 1st company of 3 we set appointments with and we purchased this one and cancelled the others before even meeting with them.Great job explaining everything.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
1 through 10 of 56 Reviews
Write A Review