SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Des Moines, IA

(515) 277-5480
www.rainsoftofdesmoines.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2018  |  Karen N. (IA)
I have already recommended RainSoft to multiple friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2018  |  Dean L. (IA)
Great service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2018  |  Dru T. (IA)
I am very happy with Rainsoft and the people who have worked with us. They are professional and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/19/2018  |  felicia h. (IA)
Great experience, wonderful installers!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/18/2018  |  Michael (IA)
Great peace of mind feeling.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2017  |  Larry T. (IA)
We've been Rainsoft customers for 20 years and have been very happy with your products and customer service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/23/2017  |  Jeff S. (IA)
We knew very little about water softeners when we started. This was the 1st company of 3 we set appointments with and we purchased this one and cancelled the others before even meeting with them.Great job explaining everything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2017  |  Melissa S. (IA)
Angela and Deb (I think I have their names correct) were absolutely amazing and very patient with us! They were both very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all our questions. I would recommend them and rain soft to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2017  |  Jeff (IA)
Our first Rainsoft Softener was installed in 1991, moved to our new house in 2000, and just replaced in 2017. 26 years that first softener lasted us, I'd say pretty dependendable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2016  |  Joy (. (IA)
Love, love, love the Clean Start! It works beautifully and my clothes have never been cleaner.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
1 through 10 of 53 Reviews
Write A Review