SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Forest Hill, MD

410-879-7414
www.rainsoftofforesthill.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2018  |  Alice F. (MD)
We were having problems with our current water treatment system. The local RainSoft dealer responded quickly to asses the problem and make recommendations
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2017  |  George K. (MD)
Chris our Rainsoft rep was incredible!! He worked with our schedules, was very helpful and went above the job. We are so very happy with the service he gave us!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/17/2017  |  James C. (MD)
Our installer, Chris B. was a very helpful and informative technician. He pointed out some plumbing fixtures that needed to be replaced and replaced them for us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/8/2017  |  Way o. (MD)
Rain Soft has always been professional and good to work with. We trust their work and their prices.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2017  |  David P. (MD)
Excellent product and installation work. The water quality is excellent.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2016  |  Laura B. (MD)
We have had a great experience so far.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2016  |  Walter S. (MD)
Chris made the whole process very easy and simple. He was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2014  |  Sandy B. (MD)
This company makes it easy to schedule appointments and always comes in a timely fashion. I feel that they are honest and not trying to rip me off.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2013  |  Steven P. (MD)
All of the Rainsoft folks are wonderful to work with. I am confident that I was given exactly what I wanted and need for my home, and nothing more or less, which is the way it should be. Donnie did a great install and took into account everything I requested for water conditioning and the RO drinking water system. Very trustworthy all around. I loved the Rainsoft system at my old home and this one is even better. Already have been encouraging my neighbors to consider Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2013  |  Shawn J. (MD)
I truly appreciate the dealer not trying to oversell me anything that I didn't really need. In fact, the dealer suggested an alternative solution to meet my needs, which ended up saving us hundreds of dollars!
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 21 Reviews
Write A Review