SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Erie, PA

(814) 835-1355
www.allamericanwatertreatment.com/

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2017  |  Charles H. (PA)
I had first one over 20yrs worked very efficiently for that many years. I know this one will outlast me . Thank you for your excellent service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/23/2017  |  GEORGE D. (PA)
GREAT TECHNICIANS, VERY PROFESSIONAL
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/13/2017  |  Ed W. (NY)
Thank you for making a difference in our water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2017  |  Gail R. (PA)
This Product out weighs the one we had 100%. Glad we purchased Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2016  |  Jeremy R. (PA)
We just built a new house and are hooked up to a well. Although our water was clear, we had a feeling it was hard. After the demonstration we were surprised to learn so much more and were easily convinced this product was worth the investment. We could not be happier with our system and have greater confidence in the quality of our water. We have already noticed that our skin is softer, less itchy, and our clothes smell much cleaner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2016  |  Stacey R. (NY)
I WAS AMAZED BY RAINSOFT. I HAD JUST BOUGHT A HOUSE A FEW MONTHS AGO AND DID NOT LIKE THE SMELL OF MY WATER OR THE TASTE. HAVING RAINSOFT TOOK THAT AWAY AND I NOW HAVE GREAT TASTING WATER AND NO SMELL. I AM A SATISFIED CUSTOMER/
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2016  |  McGuirk (PA)
Mark was terrific and we are pleased with our system!!

Lisa and Keith
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2015  |  Diane W. (PA)
Company receives props for fantastic customer service, punctuality superb, and quality products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2015  |  Brian (PA)
At first I was not sure about this company and then after he came out and showed us the product and how it changed out water I was sold!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/1/2015  |  Kristin B. (NY)
Jim, Kelly and the rest of the Rainsoft team were amazing! From start to finish they all treated us and our home with care and respect. We couldn't be happier with our system. Thank you so much!!
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 38 Reviews
Write A Review