SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Sinking Spring, PA

(610) 670-7275
www.rainsoftofsinkingsprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2018  |  Tim S. (PA)
Phil is a good guy, going to ask him to put one in my sons new home
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2018  |  Shelby R. (PA)
I am very satisfied with our RainSoft system. The sales person and installer were the same person. I really liked that because I trusted we were getting what we had signed up for. He was very knowledgeable about the system and not in a rush to sell us something we didn't need or want. A few weeks after the installation of our system, there was a leak. Our sales representative was there the next day to fix it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2017  |  Linda R. (PA)
I couldn't ask for a better system nor better service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2017  |  Fern M. (PA)
Staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. Installation person was very professional and cleaned up and explained everything about the water softener. Came back today to make sure everything is running properly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2017  |  Kathy (PA)
We have had the privelege of working with Phil, our Rainsoft man, for 27 years and have nothing but high praise for the work he has done. He did wonders for our old system and installed the new system wonderfully. We are very satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2017  |  Sara M. (PA)
We've had a great experience so far, thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2017  |  Haia M. (PA)
I've worked with Phil almost 30 years. He is fabulous
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2016  |  Adam L. (PA)
In regards to my service from Berks Water Technology, it was exceptional. Phil and his team were amazing to deal with and we had no issues with anything from our first interaction to our install and follow up. Phil is very professional and honest on in estimates and installations. In addition, very respectful of your stuff and is very clean in his work. I would recommend Phil to all my friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/26/2016  |  Nicolle S. (PA)
Phil (Berks Water Technology) was a pleasure to deal with! He is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a water softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2016  |  Derrick H. (PA)
Love the system. Only comment is that is makes periodic noises.
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 24 Reviews
Write A Review