SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Sinking Spring, PA

(610) 670-7275
www.rainsoftofsinkingsprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2017  |  Linda R. (PA)
I couldn't ask for a better system nor better service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2017  |  Fern M. (PA)
Staff was very friendly, courteous and professional. Installation person was very professional and cleaned up and explained everything about the water softener. Came back today to make sure everything is running properly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2017  |  Kathy (PA)
We have had the privelege of working with Phil, our Rainsoft man, for 27 years and have nothing but high praise for the work he has done. He did wonders for our old system and installed the new system wonderfully. We are very satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2017  |  Sara M. (PA)
We've had a great experience so far, thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2017  |  Haia M. (PA)
I've worked with Phil almost 30 years. He is fabulous
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2016  |  Adam L. (PA)
In regards to my service from Berks Water Technology, it was exceptional. Phil and his team were amazing to deal with and we had no issues with anything from our first interaction to our install and follow up. Phil is very professional and honest on in estimates and installations. In addition, very respectful of your stuff and is very clean in his work. I would recommend Phil to all my friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/26/2016  |  Nicolle S. (PA)
Phil (Berks Water Technology) was a pleasure to deal with! He is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a water softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2016  |  Derrick H. (PA)
Love the system. Only comment is that is makes periodic noises.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Allyn M. (PA)
For the first time since we purchased our home our water is clear. Phil was fabulous and very knowledge. I wish we had called him earlier.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2014  |  Judson B. (PA)
Phil's a great guy. I've recommended him to a number of our friends and neighbors. Excellent product.
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 22 Reviews
Write A Review