SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Baltimore, MD

(800) 606-1124
www.rainsoftbaltimore.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2018  |  CLARENCE P. (MD)
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/30/2018  |  Penelope R. (MD)
Great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2017  |  S. A. (MD)
Since using the system I have seen improvement in skin and in the tasting of my coffee and food when cooking.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/28/2017  |  kirsten (MD)
Maurice was very engaging with the kids and kept things interesting. He was knowledgeable and very nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2017  |  Stanley W. (MD)
I am very happy with our system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/9/2017  |  TARESA S. (MD)
I love drinking my water everyday. I love the way my skin feels so soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2016  |  Lucy R. (MD)
I'M SO PLEASE IN MY CHOICE THAT I MADE IN USING RAIN SOFT .THIS IS BEST CHOICE I MADE AND WOULD LIKE TO TELL THE WORLD THAT IF ANYONE LOOKING FOR A BEAUTIFUL CHANGE TO DO FOR YOUR HEALTH WITH NO REGRETS TO FOLLOW.THIS IS IT.THE SYSTEM MAKES A DIFFERENCE IN WELL BEING (DON'T KNOCK IT TILL YOU TRY IT) it's only for people who willing to make that step and believe me if you do ,you be wondering (why it took so long for me to get this fine water system) I personally wish I could've fine it sooner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2016  |  Eric C. (MD)
So far, my family's experience with the newly installed RainSoft solution has been positive. We look forward to a continued positive experience.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
1/6/2016  |  gamer2014 (MD)
Very happy with the quality of water now with rainsoft. We now use very little detergent for laundry. I had suffer severe acne for about three years and have been with a dermatologist for about a year with very slow improvement. As soon as I started bathing with rainsoft, I noticed that the creams I use work better now. My face and body are so much smooth and the dark spots fading faster than ever.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Alma S. (MD)
Wonderful Product. love it.
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 25 Reviews
Write A Review