SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Baltimore, MD

(800) 606-1124
www.rainsoftbaltimore.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/28/2017  |  kirsten (MD)
Maurice was very engaging with the kids and kept things interesting. He was knowledgeable and very nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2017  |  Stanley W. (MD)
I am very happy with our system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/9/2017  |  TARESA S. (MD)
I love drinking my water everyday. I love the way my skin feels so soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2016  |  Lucy R. (MD)
I'M SO PLEASE IN MY CHOICE THAT I MADE IN USING RAIN SOFT .THIS IS BEST CHOICE I MADE AND WOULD LIKE TO TELL THE WORLD THAT IF ANYONE LOOKING FOR A BEAUTIFUL CHANGE TO DO FOR YOUR HEALTH WITH NO REGRETS TO FOLLOW.THIS IS IT.THE SYSTEM MAKES A DIFFERENCE IN WELL BEING (DON'T KNOCK IT TILL YOU TRY IT) it's only for people who willing to make that step and believe me if you do ,you be wondering (why it took so long for me to get this fine water system) I personally wish I could've fine it sooner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2016  |  Eric C. (MD)
So far, my family's experience with the newly installed RainSoft solution has been positive. We look forward to a continued positive experience.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
1/6/2016  |  gamer2014 (MD)
Very happy with the quality of water now with rainsoft. We now use very little detergent for laundry. I had suffer severe acne for about three years and have been with a dermatologist for about a year with very slow improvement. As soon as I started bathing with rainsoft, I noticed that the creams I use work better now. My face and body are so much smooth and the dark spots fading faster than ever.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Alma S. (MD)
Wonderful Product. love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/29/2015  |  Lora C. (PA)
I have been completly satisfied with my Rainsoft system from day 1, The saleman, Eric Roebuck, was phenominal, The installer was very patient with me, answered all my questions, walked me through step by step with my equipment. The quality of my water now is top notch. I do not have to worry about my grandchildren drinking straight from the faucet any longer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2015  |  Isabell B. (MD)
I love drinking our water now, taking a shower is wonderful my skin feels so soft after. my wash comes out so clean without using any soap powder. we are so very pleased with our rain soft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/8/2014  |  Jamie L. (MD)
Since having RainSoft Installed, my husband and I have noticed a considerable difference in the quality of our drinking water, clothing, and skin. Were no longer wasting money on bottled water, our clothes seem cleaner and the quality and color of the fabric stays intact, and our skin feels less dry and tight. I used to have really bad dandruff, and after a few months I no longer needed to buy harsh shampoos for dandruff control. The best part is when our friends come over, they cant get enough of our water...and cant believe it comes right out of the faucet!!
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 22 Reviews
Write A Review