SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.lifetimewatersystems.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/20/2019  |  John M. (ON)
Big difference in our water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2019  |  Harchand S. (ON)
after installing the Rain Soft equipment, there has been a huge change in the lifestyle like using less soap, dryness in skin has improve, clothes washes are much softer n lighter, dishes are more cleaner and i really enjoy the product and wish it would be much cheaper so that many household can afford to install such equipment.
I had approach a few people about this product and due the price range they cannot afford.. I love the product and have no regret installing it.
Thank you...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2019  |  Joe M. (ON)
George was great selling the product and Tom was excellent with the install.

Thumbs up for both guys.

Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2019  |  Fermin P. (ON)
Great service! Simple and with a true interest on my needs.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/20/2019  |  Dawn A. (ON)
I was very satisfied with the service from the beginning to the removal of my old equipment and installation of my new equipment and I would recommend RainSoft to others.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2019  |  Sobiah (ON)
Great products and great people to deal with
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2019  |  Ralph D. (ON)
The staff was friendly and efficient in the work conducted.

Thank you

Ralph D'Mello
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/25/2019  |  Paula L. (ON)
Overall very satisfied with all staff and equipment. Would highly recommend this company to family and friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2019  |  Nadira H. (ON)
Very impress with your product and your team Sherlock and Tom Mahabir the installer did a fantastic job,I am extremely happy with the service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2019  |  Sami (ON)
The sales rep was amazing very knowledgeable and most importantly friendly and extremely professional which is very important when you welcome someone in you home
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review