SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.rainsoftofmississauga.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/6/2017  |  Methylyn M. (ON)
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2017  |  Steven M. (ON)
Your installer was EXCELLENT, well done for hiring such good people!!!! He has been to our house many times before to change the filters, etc, but was really GOOD!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2017  |  Clarence S. (ON)
Technician M was excellent. He showed up at the appointed times and completed the work in a professional manner. He was helpful at all times during the move of the system to our new home. Great job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2017  |  Shatamjeev D. (ON)
Excellent service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2017  |  Ravinder S. (ON)
I love it!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/13/2017  |  Mohan A. (ON)
We are very satisfied with the system, person who installed and the person who conducted the water analysis test.
It is really very good
3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars
8/26/2017  |  Dianna B. (ON)
I have been a RainSoft client since 1998 and have recently upgraded from AQ24 to EC5.

I am happy with the EC5. Obviously, there have been technological advancements since the late 1990s. The control panel display and user interface have improved and are much nicer to use! Navigating the menus is easy and better system statistics are provided. It's too early to have experienced all features, such as the low salt alert. I do look forward to hearing this alarm at my chosen time rather than in the middle of the night after regeneration! Thanks!

I'm quite happy with my dealer Lifetime Water Systems too. The people are polite and helpful when answering questions, explaining upgrade options, calling to set up appointments and performing regular maintenance of drinking water filters.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2017  |  Sana F. (ON)
It's all good I already refer my friends and family..I m happy with it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2017  |  Don (ON)
Rainsoft has helped clear up my family's excema
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2017  |  MYTHA N. (ON)
The Sale rep Sherlock was very excellent!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
1 through 10 of 73 Reviews
Write A Review