SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Madison, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.americanhomedesign.com/water-softener-nashville

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2017  |  Norman K. (TN)
Austin Y., sales rep was excellent. Very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this system to everyone!!! Highly recommend the Madison, TN office.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/10/2017  |  Bonnie G. (TN)
We are 100% pleased with our Rainsoft experience and we will be recommending to friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2017  |  Angela M. (TN)
Installer was very professional and hard working.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2017  |  Joseph a. (TN)
We love our Rain Soft system. The customer service from beginning to end has been exceptional. I cannot say enough good things about this company and the system. We rave about it to everyone. Thank you so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2017  |  Debbie B. (TN)
I love my RainSoft water system. Now I don't want to get out of the shower the water feels so soft and my hair has stopped falling out! Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2017  |  Tammy M. (TN)
Like how quickly you were to install the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2017  |  Corey P. (TN)
Both my distributor and installer were so amazing to meet. They were very nice and honest about any questions we had. We love our brand new water system the best decision we have made.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2017  |  Timothy L. (TN)
Keep doing a great job!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2017  |  Valerie H. (TN)
Our salesman was so informative and answered all of our questions completely. He was available to us even after our installation for questions. Could not have asked for more. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2017  |  Stephen W. (TN)
Have been with Rainsoft for over 20 years and equipment started breaking down and was no longer viable to replace parts. Distributor was very understanding and worked toward upgrading my system at a cost that I could afford. Very happy about experience.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 49 Reviews
Write A Review