SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Madison, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.americanhomedesign.com/water-softener-nashville

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2017  |  Stephen W. (TN)
Have been with Rainsoft for over 20 years and equipment started breaking down and was no longer viable to replace parts. Distributor was very understanding and worked toward upgrading my system at a cost that I could afford. Very happy about experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2017  |  Trombley (TN)
We did not have to wait very long for an appointment. Contact on phone was very nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/28/2017  |  Julie M. (TN)
John was a super nice salesman. I really had no intention of getting rainsoft when he came to the house but after his presentation....I was sold!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/8/2017  |  James Y. (TN)
Excellent product; one of my best investments
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2016  |  Bessie P. (TN)
I was very pleased with salesman and installer they were both very friendly and had great personalities. They were very quickly and prompt on the installation. Very satisfied customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2016  |  Rita B. (KY)
We have had our Rainsoft system for several years and we are totally satisfied with it. We especially enjoy the purified drinking water from our sink. It really makes a difference.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2016  |  Alicia B. (TN)
Everything experienced has been great so far.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2016  |  Brittany C. (TN)
Our installer was absolutely fantastic!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2016  |  sandy s. (TN)
Everything has worked just as explained to me. Wonderful rep and tech who installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2016  |  Dallas C. (TN)
Our Laundry is cleaner and brighter. Don't have the awful chlorine taste in the water. Skin feels softer after a shower. Hair is no longer frizzy, and skin absorbs lotion better. No calcium build up on fixtures. Our pets prefer the taste of the water.
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 40 Reviews
Write A Review