SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2019  |  Lynne (TN)
We were hesitant at first when Brian (Sales) arrived but soon were convinced it was in our families best interest to invest in the whole Rain Soft house system.
Very pleased with punctuality of Brian & Brenton (Installer). Brenton was an excellent communicator & technician. He worked straight through with no lunch break, explaining every step carefully. Never felt he was rushing, it is a dirty, painstaking process.
Kudos to Rain Soft for employing knowledgeable and hard working individuals.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2019  |  marilyn f. (TN)
we have never had soft water ever - what a difference - also we were buying water bottles, had a britta water filter for drinking - Now we love our pure water out of the faucet - Best decision ever
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2019  |  Debra M. (TN)
We were very happy with our experience. It could not have been better. Love our rainsoft water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2019  |  Somer (TN)
Awesome customer service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2019  |  Cheryl (TN)
My favorite experience with our water is taking a shower. The water feels sooo good I stay in the shower longer than usual
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2018  |  Roxann (TN)
My husband and I are very pleased with everything. Love being able to drink from the faucet and the bath water is so soft. Would highly recommend Rainsoft water treatment to anyone. Well worth the money and all the free stuff that comes with the purchase!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/30/2018  |  Elise W. (TN)
We got the system for health reasons but I have been very pleasantly surprised with how clean the dishes are getting.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/27/2018  |  Paul A. (TN)
Jake and Tom did a great job for us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2018  |  Bert C. (TN)
the sales and installation process were easy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2018  |  Steve G. (TN)
Very positive experience all the way around.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
1 through 10 of 79 Reviews
Write A Review