SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/15/2017  |  Ray H. (OH)
The installation technician who transferred my unit from my old house to my new home was extremely professional and a joy to work with for the transfer. Kudos to him for showing he cares about his workmanship. He represented the Rainsoft brand very well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/27/2017  |  Mandy C. (OH)
Absolutely satisfied with the product and would recommend to anyone
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/2/2017  |  Peter K. (OH)
The entire process was excellent. All of the people who came for the testing and installation were exceptional and helpful. The installation was very smooth and expedient.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2017  |  Brenda D. (OH)
My Representative was very knowledgeable, he answered all my questions without hesitation. He made sure I understood how the system worked and if I had any concerns or questions how to contact someone. He was great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2017  |  Greg S. (OH)
Salesman & installer very professional and friendly. Salesman came back to our house when installer was putting system in. He wanted to meet installer and see how the equipment was installed. Top notch.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2017  |  Erika K. (OH)
Excellent service! No complaints!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2017  |  Mia T. (OH)
Our sales representative was phenomenal and the techs installing the unit were very pleasant and easy to talk with. Enjoyed the experience.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/30/2017  |  Devin R. (OH)
Alan was great with his sales recommendations. Our installers did a great job as well and explained the process without getting frustrated with an OCD person as myself. Overall great job gentlemen!! The wife is happy!!!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/1/2017  |  Tyler S. (OH)
I'm glad I purchased the product and have already recommended it to friends!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/21/2017  |  Cheryl D. (OH)
Customer service has been excellent; we were contacted several times to ensure things were working as expected and to answer any questions. The installer even followed up after installation and offered to come back to address a minor issue we were having. We were also provided a name and number to contact with any issues. Rare to get such good customer support after the sale has been made.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 through 10 of 81 Reviews
Write A Review