SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2018  |  Robert H. (OH)
I didn't know what I was missing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2018  |  Jay S. (OH)
I thought I would not be able to tell a difference when we first got it, but the first day was outstanding!!! It is great. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2018  |  Lindsey K. (OH)
I love our rainsoft equipment . I can feel and taste the difference and I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2018  |  Dennis B. (OH)
We have already recommended Rain Soft to our friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2018  |  Michele F. (OH)
I was pleased with how well you worked around our schedule. Our sales guy was amazing, great to work with. I just had surgery the day before the installation and our installer was quiet, professional and efficient. Everyone explained what we were getting, the benefits of the system and how to use it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/10/2018  |  Bridgette R. (OH)
They make it affordable for any house hold.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/9/2018  |  Nathan B. (OH)
great product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2018  |  jsblaha@windstream.n (OH)
Our salesman and installers were professional, courteous, and skilled. We had a very positive experience. The sign is still in the yard advertising your product. :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/18/2018  |  Ralph P. (OH)
We were extremely happy with the sales consultant, Gerry B. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Gerry and your installers, Rob J. and Wes, also went above and beyond to work with our contractor to find a way to plumb the RO into the refrigerator, which was quite a distance from the sink in our remodeled kitchen.

We will definitely recommend RainSoft to others.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/15/2017  |  Ray H. (OH)
The installation technician who transferred my unit from my old house to my new home was extremely professional and a joy to work with for the transfer. Kudos to him for showing he cares about his workmanship. He represented the Rainsoft brand very well.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 through 10 of 90 Reviews
Write A Review