SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cleveland, OH

(216) 464-8292
www.rainsoftofcleveland.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2017  |  Feddie s. (OH)
Great people
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/16/2017  |  Zackery M. (OH)
The sales associate Mike was wonderful and the Tech that installed the system was very professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2017  |  Mike (OH)
The water is considerably better than our tap water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2017  |  Diane H. (OH)
Just thank you for the prompt and friendly service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2017  |  Gail B. (OH)
We are 100% Rainsoft fans for the past 23 years. If we ever have a question or need a service call they quickly respond and make it right every time. The lifetime guarantee is great. I can't stand to be without it even for a day.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2017  |  Jim C. (OH)
The sales rep did not pressure us. He let us review, research and make our decision in our timeline. That was a major factor in our decision
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2017  |  Elizabeth K. (OH)
Both the sales rep and installer were friendly thorough and likeable. Our installation was not straightforward but the technician was able to assess the situation in a logical fashion and proceed. When there was a bit of a hiccup he was able to call a coworker to help with the issue. I could not be more satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2017  |  Robert S. (OH)
We are very happy with our RainSoft in-home water system. It gives us peace of mind to know that we can get purified healthy water to drink right at our kitchen sink! We both do water therapy several times a week and are in a pool full of chlorine. It's a pleasure to come home and shower in our chlorine-free water. We have noticed a big improvement in how our skin feels. It does not feel as dry and itchy. We only wish we knew about this system years ago.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2016  |  Rachel F. (OH)
Excellent sales rep, installer, and product. Thanks so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2016  |  Andrew F. (OH)
I love my water.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
1 through 10 of 59 Reviews
Write A Review