SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cleveland, OH

(216) 464-8292


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2017  |  Jim C. (OH)
The sales rep did not pressure us. He let us review, research and make our decision in our timeline. That was a major factor in our decision
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2017  |  Elizabeth K. (OH)
Both the sales rep and installer were friendly thorough and likeable. Our installation was not straightforward but the technician was able to assess the situation in a logical fashion and proceed. When there was a bit of a hiccup he was able to call a coworker to help with the issue. I could not be more satisfied.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2017  |  Robert S. (OH)
We are very happy with our RainSoft in-home water system. It gives us peace of mind to know that we can get purified healthy water to drink right at our kitchen sink! We both do water therapy several times a week and are in a pool full of chlorine. It's a pleasure to come home and shower in our chlorine-free water. We have noticed a big improvement in how our skin feels. It does not feel as dry and itchy. We only wish we knew about this system years ago.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2016  |  Rachel F. (OH)
Excellent sales rep, installer, and product. Thanks so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2016  |  Andrew F. (OH)
I love my water.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/18/2016  |  Nick N. (OH)
Our salesman was exceptionally informative and entertaining. I'd book him for parties he was so much fun.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/21/2016  |  Karen R. (OH)
Very pleased with my water system!! Wonderful system and wonderful salesman and installer. Thank You!!!!Very much!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2016  |  Melissa D. (OH)
I feel very grateful that Mark was our representative on 3/11/16. He helped my husband and I understand and make informed decisions on the best way to accommodate our needs with regard to our water treatment system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2016  |  James L. (OH)
We had a slight problem getting our water to be as pure as we were told that it would be and Great Lakes Water Treatment of Cleveland, Oh. went way beyond our wildest dreams to make everything perfect! From Mike, who sold us our system, to Dan and Jim, who installed everything, to the owners of the company we have been pleased completely and would recommend all of these fine people to anyone! Great Lakes Water Treatment is a first class company and everyone associated with the company can be very, very proud! My wife and I thank them greatly!

Jim L. in Streetsboro, Ohio
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2016  |  Shawn R. (OH)
Our family is absolutely thrilled about all of the new products we purchased for our home!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
1 through 10 of 54 Reviews
Write A Review